tristesse

Mansionette Owner

Actually it is my dream to have an EM but Ah Nei have alot of it red. So I call it Red mansionette as I like the novel too. Till now still retain some of the reds titles

must show us pics ok. My col also bought one from ah nei....quite well maintained and major reno not required.

ok go home and take picture. But on holiday next week so may not be seeing me posting for the whole next week. Still very new to this forum just like 刘姥姥 观 大合园 Can cut and paste like this?

we'll miss u. Nvm la....me also blur blur initially and learning from others

wah...your china many powderful leh...

Hi all EM owner,

I am a new EM owner and house is under reno. Moving in end sep. Just want to survey, anyone does outdoor cooking like bbq/ grill at your balcony (those not covered balcony)?

not sure if this is allowed but really thou it'll be nice to do it.. :unsure:

Hi all EM owner,

I am a new EM owner and house is under reno. Moving in end sep. Just want to survey, anyone does outdoor cooking like bbq/ grill at your balcony (those not covered balcony)?

not sure if this is allowed but really thou it'll be nice to do it.. :unsure:

Hi houseofluf,

welcome to EM thread. House under reno ar? so we can look forward to some pics from u soon. Where's your place?

I've a open-concept balcony. So far, never heard of ppl doing bbq at balcony :lol: . Dunno if neighbours in the block wld be triggered to call 995 :rofl:

Hi all EM owner,

not sure if this is allowed but really thou it'll be nice to do it.. :rofl:

wah welcome

frankly we were still thinking about using those electric mini grills at the balcony....but if the walls black black - this part we stop thinking liao :lol::unsure:

wah welcome

frankly we were still thinking about using those electric mini grills at the balcony....but if the walls black black - this part we stop thinking liao :rofl::unsure:

plus the 'teppanyaki' aftermath smell on the furnitures.....cant imagine that.

hehe...just thou it'll be cool, guess if using grill wont hv as much smoke rit..

my house is in serangoon nth...didt do much reno, cos this is our 1st house...spend so much on wedding in sep and furniture...but can post up some pic when done.

:unsure:

Dear Hello88,

Executed OTP. Awaiting 1st appointment Sept.

Paid 410 for ours. Wondering how much did Bigbird pay for yours. Would you mind sharing ?

Was wondering about whether those roller garage door thind is legal and if they can be made to look nicer.

HI Fishpond,

Me paid 365. Mine also very rundown and went thru quite a reno which cost me 40k

Yah, checked the papers this morning...quite a few EMs in Hougang advertising at $460-$500! :bangwall: Less than a year ago, there were so many letting go at $330-$340... and I thought opposition ward that's why nobody wants! ;)

Not surprising. Bishan/sin ming area already marketing above $680k liao. A move-in "terrace" like ground floor EM designer house can cost $750K in this area and of all you know its still a hot grap. But consider the location and a designer house in move-in condition, than spending more than $50K for renovation, I think its worth the demand. Any one interested anot, I can recommend but goto pay some referal la....hehehe

Edited by bullet

Not surprising. Bishan/sin ming area already marketing above $680k liao. A move-in "terrace" like ground floor EM designer house can cost $750K in this area and of all you know its still a hot grap. But consider the location and a designer house in move-in condition, than spending more than $50K for renovation, I think its worth the demand. Any one interested anot, I can recommend but goto pay some referal la....hehehe

ya...saw some groundflr EMs in my neighbourhood - got big big garden right in front :bangwall:

ya...saw some groundflr EMs in my neighbourhood - got big big garden right in front :yamseng:

ya real huge which I call it a field liao. Isn't this ground floor EM resembles the terrace houses with big garden, parking in front?

then wif many potted plants then come dengue fever :yamseng:

although the empty field is considered state land, but the hdb just bochup - cos only those houseowners put only plants - flowers..