My ID's name is New Nyew.

U can email her at new@newnyew.com

Make a guess how much is my reno? :notti:

Edited by rayfox

the shop is call little match girl

Inspirations from Antoinette.

7222825308_b8fde4920c_c.jpg

Inspirations from a shop in Bugis Junction. Suddenly brain freeze cannot remember the name. Haha.

7222874134_2d84c77c5d_c.jpg

Thanks Jenova.

Wow, it is nice to see New's reno works. Do send my regards to her, Delusion. Your house is well done!

Where are you planning to put the Foosball Table?

Are you getting one with the coin slots?

I wanted to get one for my house too.. wanted it to be like the house in the "Friends" sitcom where my guests can entertain themselves when I'm preparing dinner. I was even thinking of the coin slots version like those you see outside cos that will make it more authentic and fun and my guests can end up paying for the machine too(eventually).. but after some research I found out that those with coin slots are a lot more expensive cos they have a build in "safe" to house the coins are built differently, mainly heavier so people cannot carry them away. haha.

Eventually we gave up the idea cos we don't really have the space. Oh wells..

Can't wait to see yours!

oh u got the famous newnyew from renotalk to do your interior

lucky u

the shop is call little match girl

Yaya!

Wow, it is nice to see New's reno works. Do send my regards to her, Delusion. Your house is well done!

She very famous meh??

Hi Whitehousey!

My wife is kind enough to save a room for me to hang my man stuffs. Haha!

We painted the room white with red stripes. Guess my fav team :sport-smiley-004:

Did it on our own cos painter wanna charge extra for painting stripes n we wan it to be exactly 6inches apart.

Too demanding? Lol.

So we spent backbreaking hours masking the walls ourselves. Will show pics later.

My buddies will be sponsoring me one and i shall show them these pics!

Total coolness!

Hehehe.. As I guessed.. Really is sapphire.. Nice place hor..

Lol.. Guess e balcony can be some planting area or ermmmm.. Lil relax corner with a small chair? But e door is pushing outwards which is abit irritating if u wanna put chair there.. Door Take up space..

Its punggol sapphire near punggol mrt.

But we no smoke lor. No smoking allowed. Lol!

She very famous meh??

She is a 'dajie' here leh. You read her t-blog before? This is her update T-blog: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=41620

Yah, think her style suits colorful baroque style, and nice to see what she has been working on. Do send our regards to her.

Think originally drawn chandeliers in the toilets would have suited the baroque theme better? Was there a reason why 'birdcages' were finally used instead?

Thanks Jenova.

er 30k? not inclusive of floor tiling?

She is a 'dajie' here leh. You read her t-blog before? This is her update T-blog: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=41620

Yah, think her style suits colorful baroque style, and nice to see what she has been working on. Do send our regards to her.

Think originally drawn chandeliers in the toilets would have suited the baroque theme better? Was there a reason why 'birdcages' were finally used instead?

Wow! Didnt know she had a blog here as well. she didnt tell us at all.

Our reno was her 4th project and the other 3 she brought us to see were more resorty and country.

We were quite afraid she might not get our style but heng ah, we loved it now.

Main reason for birdcage is easy to clean! Lol.

Cos i will be the one cleaning anything that is above 160cm. Haiz.

Wow! Didnt know she had a blog here as well. she didnt tell us at all.

Our reno was her 4th project and the other 3 she brought us to see were more resorty and country.

We were quite afraid she might not get our style but heng ah, we loved it now.

Main reason for birdcage is easy to clean! Lol.

Cos i will be the one cleaning anything that is above 160cm. Haiz.

Hey, ask her to upload her portfolio to Qeeple so we can beow leh.

Btw I think carpets will enhance the look? Cos the current tile flooring doesn't really fit the baroque theme. Typically wood or carpets suit the theme more IMO. E.g.

http://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/homes/foreign-affair

http://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/homes/classical-stage

http://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/homes/hotel-glamour

Don't forget to jazz up your place with fresh flowers - really helps to complete the look.

er 30k? not inclusive of floor tiling?

No la, definitely more than that.

Previous ID firms we went to already quoted us $46k without alot of items!

New did it for us at a slightly cheaper price and included alot of quality stuffs like

Blum drawersn hinges for whole house and alot of glass n mirrors as well.

The laminates we chose are also at the $80 range!

Hey, ask her to upload her portfolio to Qeeple so we can beow leh.

Btw I think carpets will enhance the look? Cos the current tile flooring doesn't really fit the baroque theme. Typically wood or carpets suit the theme more IMO. E.g.

http://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/homes/foreign-affair

http://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/homes/classical-stage

http://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/homes/hotel-glamour

Don't forget to jazz up your place with fresh flowers - really helps to complete the look.

Haha! We just told her many people sending regards to her from RT and she told me to say THANK U ALL!

Guess she too busy to come in and say hello.

I will try to get hold of some pics she did and post for u to beow here instead.

We are not so into carpets although we know it will definitely make the room looks much more lux.

And for the hdb tiles, bopian, no budget to change lei.

All those decor stuffs, i will leave it to the missus to enhance!