Batman

Buying Lights From Taobao

Wah! Shiok! Can share ur TB seller here Acquit? Maybe they also may have something I like. TIA :)

I so love the power of internet!

i have a list of items in excel format for my items..if u want pm me i mail u :)

happy shopping ..haha

practically my whole house decors, rollers blinds, lights,clocks etc, all get from inside..overall less than 1k sgd only..keke

Hi , can u give me the link for lights n rollers blinds

Can give me the shipper too? I think for switches, can it be used in Singapore. I think the casing is a big too big.

refer top post, i posted blind link already..

btw getting this clock, abit expensive but like it alost..lol Clock

Hi sorry, I cannot see the link for the shipper. Can u give me the link again? Also, can the tap be used in Singapore? I mean can it fixed with the pipe here? I suppose u have not received your goods.

oh shipper ..u have alipay account? if have, taobao got many freight forwarder..i used for 4 years plus. didnt know what the url now, everything via qq wif her

my stuffs otw..for taps most i helped or buy for work place can be used...if not just a conversion valve for different size can already..but mostly can be use..

oh shipper ..u have alipay account? if have, taobao got many freight forwarder..i used for 4 years plus. didnt know what the url now, everything via qq wif her

my stuffs otw..for taps most i helped or buy for work place can be used...if not just a conversion valve for different size can already..but mostly can be use..

What's her qq number or id. Many thanks for your reply. Have u start renovation? I headache. So exp nowadays. Who are u using?

The clock so cute!! :) They do it like the wrist versions? I shld try digging for rollie one with the diamond six o'clock marker to match mine. Perhaps they will use swaroski crystal for the 6 o'clock marker! Lol

Wah that big tap only rmb $308!!! Nice :) arrrghh i recv my loots liow n i ordered kitchen tap already so sad! But just curious this big tap is hot and cold water or they have juz cold water intake kind?

But i am pleased with all i got for my house especially the rainshower set at just sgd $80!!

oh i gonna say again... I so love the internet lor!!!!! :sport-smiley-004:

never believe in paying hundreds of $$ for something those goes for 10s of dollars....

LED donwlight is the best example. You pay the same price numbers BUT in RMB$ and u can

literally get 5 for the price of 1 :dancingqueen:

*hold my breath.....1....2....3.... BUY!!!! :sport-smiley-004:

oh i gonna say again... I so love the internet lor!!!!! :sport-smiley-004:

never believe in paying hundreds of $$ for something those goes for 10s of dollars....

LED donwlight is the best example. You pay the same price numbers BUT in RMB$ and u can

literally get 5 for the price of 1 :dancingqueen:

*hold my breath.....1....2....3.... BUY!!!! :sport-smiley-004:

U know hor yesterday i went nova furnishing. I saw one light selling at $349 whereby i remember seeing it selling for approx sgd $30 in taobao!!!! Kia si lang ah!! Lol

Haha I seriously am considering to jio a few like-minded kakis and do setup a small little business.

importing and selling, either on-line, or have a small retail shop for all these home furnishings.

can be anything from lights to shelves to whatever pple may or will need when doing reno. :dribble: