welcome! hmm...think novena will be cheaper than ceilini one.

Novena one is $300 cheaper than cellini one

But wife dun like the design of the leg of the novena one

In the end, we went to Cellini to get the dinning table

Burn another big hole in my pocket :dunno:

Burn another big hole in my pocket :unsure:

haha! i see, anyway u both like it can liao.

welcome! hmm...think novena will be cheaper than ceilini one.

I got the same black glass dining set at Novena but with different chairs. Not yet delivered but price has gone up by $100 to $599 already...

Yeah lor

Now looking ard for white chair to match the dinning set. Neet to source ard.

i see...maybe u can try OM or mondi. there got nice ranges of chair.

I got the same black glass dining set at Novena but with different chairs. Not yet delivered but price has gone up by $100 to $599 already...

i see, wah so fast gone up the price!

haha...think sellerable ba...last yr i bought at ard $500 + chairs.

I dunno about you guys...but novena sucks!

We are not the only ones complaining..u can check out in other threads.

We bot from Ceillini and OM. Completely no complaints.

Novena fly us aeroplane for 2 afternoons and their customer "service" is non-existant!

:bow:

Read my blog for the "mishaps".

And btw, i think my house is modern classic type. Maybe u can take a look too. :bow:

hmm...i think some ppls will think is gd n some will think is bad.

nothings is perfect. anyway my view only.

ur hse looks nice, think u spent alot on reno ba?

i see, wah so fast gone up the price!

haha...think sellerable ba...last yr i bought at ard $500 + chairs.

hmm...i think some ppls will think is gd n some will think is bad.

nothings is perfect. anyway my view only.

ur hse looks nice, think u spent alot on reno ba?

hey deremi,

u used the bamboo curtain to cover the toilet door cos the bed is facing it right? good idea :dancingqueen:

Thinking of getting one for my parent hse in Coris too.. What is the shop name and how much??

Me going to a chair retailer shop @ Lavdender to look @ the chair

Think the shop name is call Gwee Hong.

Hi Deremi, your house is very nice...White n black concept...=)

thanks for ur compliments.

ya, our concept is modern n colours r black. white, grey n beigh.

from all the quotes we gotten, the reno cost is the cheapest at around 25k+. But ours preminum...but the furnishing sofa tv etc etc ect set us back another 15k ba. I think we spend just average compared to the other ppl. ;)

Btw we wanted to engage ciseen too but feel they charge a bit on the high side..u spent a lot? Your place is black white too! my kinda of look that we are looking at too. :D

ic...so wic is ur ID? $25k not so exp too. ciseern quote not so high...total reno only. $20+K.

hehe....think concept colors r black n white ba. i like ur reno design too. :D

hey deremi,

u used the bamboo curtain to cover the toilet door cos the bed is facing it right? good idea :wacko:

Thinking of getting one for my parent hse in Coris too.. What is the shop name and how much??

thanks! :D

the shop at eunos technolink.

Edited by deremi

Burn another big hole in my pocket :dancingqueen:

hi ah guan, how much did you pay for the cellini one? include chairs?

Do you have a pic to share? :horse:

Thanks!!