hodio

Question On 拜guan Yi As 干妈

Question 1. Heard that if a fengshui teacher or someone saying your baby should 拜Guan Yi as 干妈. How is the procedue?

Question 2. If as a young kid , You yourself staring at the sky and acknowledge Guan Yi as 干妈. But as you grow you never do a 拜 拜 to ackowledge..and now as a adult you want to devoted to it. How is the procedue too?

Thanks =D

Question 1. Heard that if a fengshui teacher or someone saying your baby should 拜Guan Yi as 干妈. How is the procedue?

Question 2. If as a young kid , You yourself staring at the sky and acknowledge Guan Yi as 干妈. But as you grow you never do a 拜 拜 to ackowledge..and now as a adult you want to devoted to it. How is the procedue too?

Thanks =D

this wan ah....shld ask temple liao

Thanks =D

For 拜Guan Ying as 干妈 used to be very popular in olden days, they does that either because their child is very naughty, disobedient, sickly. So that they hope guan ying can help look after their child. Procedure wise if my memory din fail me. Bring the child to Guan Ying Temple with offering, knee before guan ying, pray and ask if guan ying willing to accept yout child as godson or god-daughter, throw the nut shape thing(pua buay) on the ground if sheng bei (one up one down) = accept , other than that= reject. Can only have 3 tries.

I dun think staring in the sky and acknowledge it yourself is counted leh. See what other brother and sister here can advise you lor.