Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

well, you can check out the mylot link here to see for yourself... since it is chit chat we like, as long as you post... you will get paid... there are some methods to it... so sign up, add me as your friend, then we can start liow

tell you first ah... earning is just a few cents per post... but it is better than nothing

going at the rate you guys are chatting, it should be good residual side income :D

thank u !

my nick there is iamnot

let's earn some $~ :D

mine is squaretile. what's yours wee?

have you all added people? I approved someone called "ahgong".... hmmm.... sent in request for nah and not liao. :D

Edited by squaretile

Go to

renotalk.com Forum Index -> GENERAL DISCUSSION

Then

May'07 Kopi Tok [breaking A Total New Record for Kopi Tok]

i feel like :D:D:~:~:~

May'07 Kopi Tok [breaking A Total New Record for Kopi Tok is in SK.com => General Discussion and not in www.renotalk.com. and you ask me to find it here

but then i suspect we are not allowed to key in the website of sk.com cos i keyed the correct address and it become renotok adress :)

so i give you the benefit of doubts it is not your fault :( :(

Edited by zeny

Yah Hor .. now then I notice.... Because I Copy and Paste it here .. it cannot be WRONG .... i guess it is this FORUM AUTO WORD changing. ... .

good evening...

busy day again...

thanks Wee, maybe can next time.. !!

look for odielim :dribble:

tired going to :dribble: :dribble: :bow: land...

Yah Hor .. now then I notice.... Because I Copy and Paste it here .. it cannot be WRONG .... i guess it is this FORUM AUTO WORD changing. ... .

i see i see

my nick there is iamnot

let's earn some $~ :wub:

ok... saw you... :)

me is ahnah69

yep... saw and msg you liow :)

mine is squaretile. what's yours wee?

have you all added people? I approved someone called "ahgong".... hmmm.... sent in request for nah and not liao. :)

saw you too... yep, my nick there is ahgong :)

thanks Wee, maybe can next time.. :wub:

look for odielim ;)

sure! anytime you are ready to join us ;)

ok... saw you... :wub:

yep... saw and msg you liow :wub:

saw you too... yep, my nick there is ahgong :)

sure! anytime you are ready to join us :)

no new message leh

Good afternoon,

sorry busy whole day... so tiring.. :wub:

more work to do.. this that this that... arghh.... :wub:

erh dont really know how to use the website yet... will try to look into it more.. :)

add me add me~ :)

Good afternoon,

sorry busy whole day... so tiring.. :bangwall:

more work to do.. this that this that... arghh.... :bangwall:

erh dont really know how to use the website yet... will try to look into it more.. :P

add me add me~ :P

added already