swaskie

My Out Of Shape House..but I Like!

Your Mom's wardrobe is L-shaped? It looks really big!

Cos of my house out of shape design her room wall is slanted to a corner.. to avoid that corner So thats why need built a wardrobe aka storage area to make the room squarish...so its practically two full sides of her room! She happy like sxxx lo a lot of space for her stuff n clothes

Think really no colored chutes. It is the plastic sheet pasted on it first before use. Unless I don't remove the plastic sheet but it surely will not last

Lucky mom for the big space!

Ya lo...

Oh ya congrates to u!

Edited by swaskie

Aiyah there goes our 'green' chute!

Haha! Told u all liao! :lol:

Keen to see if blue's chute is really green... Haha!

Haha! Told u all liao! :lol:

Keen to see if blue's chute is really green... Haha!

Haha, Ok I will go and check it. If is in silver, better still because I like :dancingqueen:

Ya, actually silver better lah.. unless the colored chute commensurates with the color theme of the kitchen, otherwise out of plc oso...

Jus4fun!

You are right! Its jus a plastic sheet! It happened to be dog-ear today and i peeled it off and ta da! Its more nicer in silver lol

Swaskie, i'm actually more amused when u said ur id told u the chute comes in random color.. dunno she knew it or not! kekeke! :lol:

Edited by jus4fun

hahahaa!!! yah. does she mean the sticker is random colour?

it's like my sis hse.. the window grilles are white. but they had blue stickers only on when they first fix it up.

i was telling her, the blue border at her grilles look so nice. hahaha!!!

hahahaa!!! yah. does she mean the sticker is random colour?

it's like my sis hse.. the window grilles are white. but they had blue stickers only on when they first fix it up.

i was telling her, the blue border at her grilles look so nice. hahaha!!!

Lol ya i think she meant that the sticker color comes in random.. Anyway i also prefer silver still classic n shine! Bwahaha

Ya, actually silver better lah.. unless the colored chute commensurates with the color theme of the kitchen, otherwise out of plc oso...

Haha, not green le. Is silver!! :sport-smiley-004:

Hired " Helping hands" to help me shift my barangs today and they were great! Nice fellows and they were really fast...

There are more boxes behind all stack up...

image_zpse5c8ce4f.jpg

No eyes see..... Cannot start unpacking till 28apr!!