Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

KITCHEN

If you notice the lights, they match the carpentry! this is one of my favourite part of the hse.

20130502_Renocompleted9_zpsd53551fc.jpg

20130502_Renocompleted19_zps9072f2ff.jpg

a Peek into the insides!

20130502_Renocompleted18_zps66979c38.jpg

The cooking cum dining area. Also one of my favourite part of the hse.

TB Dining Chairs reassembled by ourselves. Sit at your own risk. Wahahaha!!!

20130502_Renocompleted6_zpsa429dc9f.jpg

I fell in love with these simple "bird" lights. the bulbs are supposed to resemble birds perched on a branch.

20130502_Renocompleted5_zps06ca23a0.jpg

Yr kitchen theme black n white nice!

Wa u can actually cook steamboat and sit beside n eat hahahaha

This is so cool siah ha

you ask for it one har.. here it goes...

1. The colorful display of novelty collections.. machiam those playboxz gift shops.. cool! err.. jus need to clean the glass of all the marks though...

2. The tracklights.. so spot-on.. machiam studio.. hot(as in sexy)! jus that they seem to cast a fair bit of shawdow...

3. The hob-stove-dining table combo.. 赞! when invite us over for 重庆火锅? jus b careful 别烫到 when eating & boiling soup at the same time...

4. The wallpaper.. so raw & unfinished.. so real.. & u wont know if someone added some writing on it...

5. Ya, those wires.. u said it urself le...

ha ha! jus trying to be humorous on a TGIF! :dancingqueen:

anyway, like wat ppl always say: 金屋银屋不如自己的狗窝.. we r all proud owners of our own hse.. n wat such nice hse u hv done up! there's no better plc for a gd rest after a hard day at work!

Edited by jus4fun

Yr kitchen theme black n white nice!

Wa u can actually cook steamboat and sit beside n eat hahahaha

This is so cool siah ha

haha.. yah! the lights oso black and white.. *love love*

hahaa.. good hor? can eat steamboat.

1. The colorful display of novelty collections.. machiam those playboxz gift shops.. cool! err.. jus need to clean the glass of all the marks though...

2. The tracklights.. so spot-on.. machiam studio.. hot(as in sexy)! jus that they seem to cast a fair bit of shawdow...

3. The hob-stove-dining table combo.. 赞! when invite us over for 重庆火锅? jus b careful 别烫到 when eating & boiling soup at the same time...

4. The wallpaper.. so raw & unfinished.. so real.. & u wont know if someone added some writing on it...

anyway, like wat ppl always say: 金屋银屋不如自己的狗窝.. we r all proud owners of our own hse.. n wat such nice hse u hv done up! there's no better plc for a gd rest after a hard day at work!

yes!! finally someone brave. hahaha..

i reply in sequence too.

1. yes jus4fun, i havent clean!!!!

2. but the shadow is wat i want. as long as the shadows are not spinning.

3. there's a "warm" function oso leh! only prob is table not big enough for even 6 pax. lol.

4. nice hor? dun be jealous.

5. will be getting cable organiser box for this lo... no choice. =(

Remember I mentioned yesterday about my wallpaper not showing the 3D effect in my photos?

I tried to take a picture and the result is quite accurate. Here's a closeup.

20130502_Renocompleted11_zpscf6aca2e.jpg

I've got extra 10m of it. I dun think i've any use for it. Anybody wants?

Left for work this morning... saw a Pontianak liao. so early.

last tue got 2 male pontianaks at almost 1am!!!

20130502_Renocompleted10_zps34813c3d.jpg

Tried to PM you but think your inbox is full again!

I saw something like your wallpaper in kallang leisure park and am tempted to get it too.
Where did u buy yours and how much?
PM me if you wanna let go of the remaining 10m.. :D

Tried to PM you but think your inbox is full again!

I saw something like your wallpaper in kallang leisure park and am tempted to get it too.
Where did u buy yours and how much?
PM me if you wanna let go of the remaining 10m.. :D

heh.. paiseh. first time i got full inbox. just cleared!

i've only got abt 10m. u can have it bah. pm if interested. =)

heh.. paiseh. first time i got full inbox. just cleared!

i've only got abt 10m. u can have it bah. pm if interested. =)

hahaha your blog getting more and more popular ma :bleah:

PM sent! :sport-smiley-018:

Does your wallpaper have a rough texture similar to real brick wall? It seems quite nice leh, has a textured look from far. Bought from tb?

Edited by bleucheeze

KITCHEN

If you notice the lights, they match the carpentry! this is one of my favourite part of the hse.

20130502_Renocompleted9_zpsd53551fc.jpg

20130502_Renocompleted19_zps9072f2ff.jpg

a Peek into the insides!

20130502_Renocompleted18_zps66979c38.jpg

The cooking cum dining area. Also one of my favourite part of the hse.

TB Dining Chairs reassembled by ourselves. Sit at your own risk. Wahahaha!!!

20130502_Renocompleted6_zpsa429dc9f.jpg

I fell in love with these simple "bird" lights. the bulbs are supposed to resemble birds perched on a branch.

20130502_Renocompleted5_zps06ca23a0.jpg

Never take a picture of THE fridge? :P

Does your wallpaper have a rough texture similar to real brick wall? It seems quite nice leh, has a textured look from far. Bought from tb?

nope. it's actually 2D but looks 3D. tonight i go touch touch then confirm with u again hor.

yup. TB. i oso thot quite nice. hahha.. thanks for agreeing.

hahaha your blog getting more and more popular ma :bleah:

PM sent! :sport-smiley-018:

Kumsia kumsia. i tok more nonsense now. hahah!

Never take a picture of THE fridge? :P

hahaha.. fridge shy.

tonight!!

Saw the birds lights on taobao too! Care to share ur links?

nope. keeping the birds to myself!!!!

wahahaha!!! give me time to locate then pm u bah.. i'm so lazy leh.

oh and bleucheeze, wallpaper's 2D.

Hi Z3phy,

Can pm me where you get those track lights as well? Did u use 65daigou to ship them in. How long you take to receive it after you place order?

1) haha equally guilty! We have a lot of things to display. Think all girls have masak masak stash and can't bear to throw, right? The thing is, I am still buying a lot now :D

2) oh so love your dining table island - brilliant idea with the induction hob on it!

3) the wallpaper super cool! Machiam like craftbricks but def much easier to clean!

4) congrats for staying true to your theme. It is so hard to maintain the focus on the theme, well done!

Yes! Its ours...自己的狗窝! I like this statement haha

I miss my furkid......

Z3phy... Brought ur doggy back??