dustinhoff

Chinese New Year Bad Days

天籁之音. Jacky's the best.

You oso jacky fan ah....not my gen liao le.....

Got one day karaoke, heard one uncle sang lan quee fang (is it tio bo?) Very nice.

Lauer....can load this clip or not

Hey, Happy New Year. Everybody also huat arh.

Happy New Year to you too. Hope u really huat.

Years ago, I wish ppls 'Huat' too.

Now, I keep this to the minimum, instead I say

Wish you expect least the unexpected, and expect more the expected.

A typical posting that adds to the confusion, rather than clarity.

Are you only interested in talking to yourself?

Kalimantan is in IT, if he were to bring out all the technical jargons in answering an IT question, then you wouldn't be able to understand a word of what he is saying as well.

Have been reading all posts here. Found this rather intrusive.

Still cheers?

Edited by godloveyou

You oso jacky fan ah....not my gen liao le.....

Anyway, Jacky's songs are evergreens.

Good songs can withstand the test of time.

Perks me up when I'm feeling down. :sport-smiley-003:

wah u sounds like expert ...can u give a example from a consumer view rather than from a practisioner view

Apologise for the belated reply....busy with YiJing Bazi & other courses, as well as change of role in the Company.

From consumer point of view, whenever there is 'clashing' or 'negative' energy, we don't want to activate it. During Chinese New Year, we do celebrations, making noises, partying, and so on....and these 'yang' activities happened to fall on 'inauspcicious' days.

Anyway, from tomorrow, the Month Earthy Branch will move from Tiger to Rabbit, at least the Rabbit does not have any 'destructive or clasing' relationship with the Snake in the Year Branch.