chew@PPLe

Any Nice Quiet Place To Relax For A Week?

man......i have been telling people where to go and yet i have not gone on any holiday lately :sport-smiley-004::(

How is the planning for your honeymoon coming along? :P

How is the planning for your honeymoon coming along? :sport-smiley-004:

:P :P haben started yet...now busy planning a trip together with others next month ...want to join :(

:good::) haben started yet...now busy planning a trip together with others next month ...want to join :yamseng:

I have phobia about the 10 hour coach ride to Kuala Bersut, so I will pass.

Let me know if going anywhere other than West Malaysia. :notti:

Ichigo going to Phuket.. wanna go?

:) cheap place dun wan to go...want to go far far one :curse:

other than west malaysia....... got one place... bali... on sales in may :yamseng:

you and the others can go again you know :good:

:bleah: cheap place dun wan to go...want to go far far one :seeya:

other than west malaysia....... got one place... bali... on sales in may :)

you and the others can go again you know :)

Bali? Oh please....I can't wait. :)

Meanwhile, here is something to whet your appetite:

http://leeyon.multiply.com/photos/album/27

Kon...I have been to Phuket like 4 times already and for the same price, I would rather go Bali. When are you and Zeny going for your honeymoon?

Bali? Oh please....I can't wait. :dunno:

Meanwhile, here is something to whet your appetite:

http://leeyon.multiply.com/photos/album/27

Kon...I have been to Phuket like 4 times already and for the same price, I would rather go Bali. When are you and Zeny going for your honeymoon?

err.... since when phuket price is comparable to bali :P you know if we step our feet in bali, we are likely to engage in what activities and... all the +/- it is going to cost more than phuket leh :(

beside now indonesia is at its height of the monsoon... not ideal too :jail: Bali will have to wait til the time is right :bow:

when we going honeymoon ...see when both of us free to go lor :lol:

why want to join us for LOB har :lol:

Edited by zeny

err.... since when phuket price is comparable to bali :jail: you know if we step our feet in bali, we are likely to engage in what activities and... all the +/- it is going to cost more than phuket leh :(

beside now indonesia is at its height of the monsoon... not ideal too :lol: Bali will have to wait til the time is right :lol:

when we going honeymoon ...see when both of us free to go lor :lol:

why want to join us for LOB har :lol:

Err...don't you know that if for the same activities and the same number of days, I think Phuket can cost just as much, if not more. :bow: And some more, diving not as nice. I believe Kon and you might know what I am talking about. :dunno:

Bali can dive all year round leh, not like Phuket. :P Anyway, I think Ladyluck seems to have made up her mind about Bali.

Wah, honeymoon change to LOB oredi arh! Kekeke....shan't disturb the 2 of you. Anyway, a bit OOT already. Let's meet up some time.

Err...don't you know that if for the same activities and the same number of days, I think Phuket can cost just as much, if not more. :wacko: And some more, diving not as nice. I believe Kon and you might know what I am talking about. :dancingqueen:

Bali can dive all year round leh, not like Phuket. :notti: Anyway, I think Ladyluck seems to have made up her mind about Bali.

Wah, honeymoon change to LOB oredi arh! Kekeke....shan't disturb the 2 of you. Anyway, a bit OOT already. Let's meet up some time.

err...just in case you dunno, we are not going phuket for those activities leh ;) It's a nuahing trip !!

we haben decide whether to LOB or not... :P

meet up sure...you jio lor :notti:

Edited by zeny

err...just in case you dunno, we are not going phuket for those activities leh :D It's a nuahing trip :(

we haben decide whether to LOB or not... :P

meet up sure...you jio lor :yamseng:

Cheah...please compare apples with apples lah. If just want to nuah...KL cheaper. :P

Ok...tonight Roti Prata at Jalan Kayu...see you there! :)

Cheah...please compare apples with apples lah. If just want to nuah...KL cheaper. :notti:

Ok...tonight Roti Prata at Jalan Kayu...see you there! :notti:

but i'm getting orange now so no need to compare apple with apple :P

and KL dun have thai massage at reasonable price :notti:

jalan Kayu... got to see Ah lao need to camp tonight or not

and whether he want or tired to go out or not leh :notti:

but i'm getting orange now so no need to compare apple with apple :P

and KL dun have thai massage at reasonable price :P

jalan Kayu... got to see Ah lao need to camp tonight or not

and whether he want or tired to go out or not leh !!

Aiyah...No fish but got prawn also good lah. But Phuket better go soon...going to Monsoon already.

Lemme know if you guys are up for Jalan Kayu tonight hor. Heard Kon might have to work late this week.

Aiyah...No fish but got prawn also good lah. But Phuket better go soon...going to Monsoon already.

Lemme know if you guys are up for Jalan Kayu tonight hor. Heard Kon might have to work late this week.

I know... I will take Prawn now :jawdrop: Will plan for fish when return :jawdrop:

monsoon has it advantage too ok...... banyan tree, Treetop , Amari coral, the Racha all slashed their price like mad :thumbs up:;)

bingo... kon busy busy....so can only :~ at home