Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Harlow lurgee!!

Long time no see!:jawdrop::rolleyes:

Hehehe, thk brownMse was cleaning during the weekend when I went KL....

now hor, bac to pre-reno stage liao!! Sibei dusty again.....

No prob, feel free to come look see look see....nw hafnt complete yet though, we targetting end-Sep moving in.....my neighbors keep asking me too :furious::yamseng:

Anybody organising mooncake fest at our basketball court? Hehehe :dancingqueen:

Koikoi: Me go buy 1 piece for u :unsure::D

Haha Cantona, how did u noe dat the drawer is meant for "hiding" bags frm my hubby.... heeheehee :thumbs up::thumbs up:

I don even noe wat pots n pans I haf nw :o ....but according to hubby n PIL, we r fully operational to cook. Actuali my want is a microwave oven nw le...hafnt buy yet.... cuz I can cook ANYTHING with a microwave!:P:bangwall:

okok one piece huh...

hehehe...

my sis got a good deal today at orchard...

east ocean mooncake promotion just for today...

9pieces at $20...

simply too good to be true... hehehe....

can pop by see see??/

ok i will msg u huh... hehehehe

Sme picture updates b4 workers do a final touch-up tomrw. My kitchen hob not up yet le... :unsure:

Anyways, my studyroom again, notice anything different? :~

Sep11001.jpg

Light cover still looks hway-niao-niao becuz film protector not torn off yet

Sep11007.jpg

Sep11003.jpg

Sep11004.jpg

Wow I like tis light sooo warm and cosy if the wall color darker would be even sweee. :P

Thanks bro! Its a yellow lamp, saw a blue color one initially but scared turn out too dark so bght a yellow one instead :~

Koikoi: Neber see u ard the neighbourhood le...saw jessie n lurgee mre than once liao though! Jessie cut her hair, veli chio! :unsure:

Im getting mooncakes tomrw, company got mooncake rdshw, hehehe :P

Thanks Cantona! BrownMse will b happi to noe dat cuz its HIS lamp...studyrm belongs to him neh... :P

As we haf dark wood laminates on floor, might get dark wood shelves to match. Dunno the yellow color lamp will be "too out" or not.....

Anybody wan to buy my black color glass Cellini Manhattan table? 1.7m long.....

Thinking of contra-ing my table out so I can buy a smaller study table to fit my new fengshui plan...

Thanks bro! Its a yellow lamp, saw a blue color one initially but scared turn out too dark so bght a yellow one instead :(

Koikoi: Neber see u ard the neighbourhood le...saw jessie n lurgee mre than once liao though! Jessie cut her hair, veli chio! :)

Im getting mooncakes tomrw, company got mooncake rdshw, hehehe :bangwall:

hehehee...

we haven completely move in mah...

but this week, we are staying there on more days...

since last night we stay over... :dunno:

wah stll got roadshow ah??

got staff discount so u goin to grab more ah??

hehhehe

wah stll got roadshow ah??

got staff discount so u goin to grab more ah??

hehhehe

I also wan to buy mooncake any recommendation???

Thanks Cantona! BrownMse will b happi to noe dat cuz its HIS lamp...studyrm belongs to him neh... :P

As we haf dark wood laminates on floor, might get dark wood shelves to match. Dunno the yellow color lamp will be "too out" or not..... Good Taste is it going to be game room? :thumbs up:

Anybody wan to buy my black color glass Cellini Manhattan table? 1.7m long.....

Thinking of contra-ing my table out so I can buy a smaller study table to fit my new fengshui plan...

Maybe u wan to post the pics of ur Cellini table, rem to include the dimmension and price u are asking. :notti:

Gonna buy mooncakes for my clients n myself lor, ehehhee :P

Think I shall go tdy lunchtime, got 25% discount so 1 box frm 40+ become 30+ bah...

Recommendations:

1) Raffles Hotel snowskin+choco/cognac types :bangwall:

2) Ritz Carlton (with choco inside oso), so far oni see their stall at Milenium walk

3) Dai-Zhong-Kok (did I spell correctly?) Cheap n good!! :thumbs up:

**For no queue, go to the shop at Alexandra (near Ikea)

Cantona, me shall go bac n discuss with BrownMse tonite on the table px, thks for the suggestion!

It's still brand new. Even though open liao, we wrapped it up in the studyrm. But if anybody buying, transport wld be a problem... :( Me willing to let go abit cheaper so I can buy a L-shape study table to fit my Wen-Chang spot in studyrm...

Hee, the studyrm will not be used to study for sure, cuz we both past study age liao.... :bangwall:

BrownMse most likely will use it for casual gaming but we not so into it like Angelwrath lah, :P

Both of us old liao, alota work commitments, dont have so much time.... :P

Koikoi, we targetting to move in on 23rd Sep (FSM give the date wan..). Next time can jio u for supper! :jawdrop:

Alamak, I feel the tremors again...as I type hor, the bldg shake again. Me in CBD....sigh :deal:

hey greycat, nice study room light. kinda retro feel ah.. :(

when is mooncake festival ah? i also haven't buy mooncakes yet.

wanna look for low sugar ones for parents and PIL.

cos i think old folks better don't eat too sweet stuffs.

Gonna buy mooncakes for my clients n myself lor, ehehhee :D

Think I shall go tdy lunchtime, got 25% discount so 1 box frm 40+ become 30+ bah...

Recommendations:

1) Raffles Hotel snowskin+choco/cognac types :good:

2) Ritz Carlton (with choco inside oso), so far oni see their stall at Milenium walk

3) Dai-Zhong-Kok (did I spell correctly?) Cheap n good!! :(

**For no queue, go to the shop at Alexandra (near Ikea)

Cantona, me shall go bac n discuss with BrownMse tonite on the table px, thks for the suggestion!

It's still brand new. Even though open liao, we wrapped it up in the studyrm. But if anybody buying, transport wld be a problem... :( Me willing to let go abit cheaper so I can buy a L-shape study table to fit my Wen-Chang spot in studyrm...

Hee, the studyrm will not be used to study for sure, cuz we both past study age liao.... :good:

BrownMse most likely will use it for casual gaming but we not so into it like Angelwrath lah, :P

Both of us old liao, alota work commitments, dont have so much time.... :P

Koikoi, we targetting to move in on 23rd Sep (FSM give the date wan..). Next time can jio u for supper! :good:

Alamak, I feel the tremors again...as I type hor, the bldg shake again. Me in CBD....sigh :o

Our sides also felt a little shake ard 11 plus too. :unsure:

Harlow Jessi, thks thks! :curse:

7th mth just ended a few days ago....so mooncake fest is prolly 2 wks frm nw :bleah:

Heard dat white lotus paste is nt so sweet so I got that for my clients.... :yamseng:

Nowadays the mooncakes all can mix wan, buy 1 box of 4 frm any hotel n all 4 can b diff flavor.... !!

Dont buy too many yolks too....cholesterol too high no gd...

Hehehehe Cantona, u got hide under table or nt? I giddy giddy after the shake liao :P

Hehehehe Cantona, u got hide under table or nt? I giddy giddy after the shake liao :curse:

Thks for the mooncake infor most probably I will get Dai Zhong Guo at Chinatown.

Anybody knw wat time they close cos tml I might drop by after work? !!

Yeah wish I can hide under the table and took a nap. :yamseng:

Thks for the mooncake infor most probably I will get Dai Zhong Guo at Chinatown.

Anybody knw wat time they close cos tml I might drop by after work? !!

think they close around 8

if the one at the shop house there one is not open

you might want to try the one on the second flr of block five

right above the coffeeshop along banda street

that's why i usually get my mooncakes from :horse: