Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

hehehee...

no need to wait for mth end liao lah...

wait the ice-cream mooncake not fresh liao...

hehehehe :dribble:

I will pop by without invitation... :dribble:

Hehehe, I PM u my unit no liao so U can come kok-kok on my door anytime :good:

Btw, not sure if u've started doing grocery-marketing or nt (since the last I rem hor, ur stayg as illegal immigrant on part-time basis in JW) hehehehe....... :P

Just to share--there is a Shengsiong nearby, which is much better n cheaper than the Giant nearby @ Pioneer or the supermkts in JP. My neighbors told us recently :fire: Still trying to find out how to go there by bus le, nw oni BrownMse noe how to go there by car... :)

To go to that shengsiong by bus, u will have to go to boon lay interchange and take bus 172 or 199. I think about 4 bus stops away. :unsure:

oh btw, ur home looks :dancingqueen:

koikoi, when u going over? then i can chup one leg and go together with u :bangwall: hehehe...

Hehehe, I PM u my unit no liao so U can come kok-kok on my door anytime :D

Btw, not sure if u've started doing grocery-marketing or nt (since the last I rem hor, ur stayg as illegal immigrant on part-time basis in JW) hehehehe....... :furious:

Just to share--there is a Shengsiong nearby, which is much better n cheaper than the Giant nearby @ Pioneer or the supermkts in JP. My neighbors told us recently :good: Still trying to find out how to go there by bus le, nw oni BrownMse noe how to go there by car... ;)

to go there, u muz go take bus 172 from interchange...

hehehehe...

I'm very familiar with our neighbourhood nearby...

i lived in the west for 26 yrs...

hehehehe... been to shengsiong countless times...

hehehehe

each time, carload full...

it's better to drive there, otherwise, no point going...

hehehee :)

i will come kok ur hse anytime...

hehehe :notti:

To go to that shengsiong by bus, u will have to go to boon lay interchange and take bus 172 or 199. I think about 4 bus stops away. :)

oh btw, ur home looks :good:

koikoi, when u going over? then i can chup one leg and go together with u :P hehehe...

hehehe...

u also haven come view my place after all furniture in...

but then my rug haven come in yet...

will call them now...

we will go together...

now most of the timeI staying over except for the past two days...

hehehehe :unsure:

Harlow ladies, thanks for contributing to the blur me....nw I noe how to go there by bus liao :furious:

U 2 can come kok kok anytime la :notti:

Meanwhile, took sme pictures lastnite for fun :good:

Living room night curtains, day curtains nt here yet cuz out-of-stock

IMG_1281.jpg

Picture of string curtain as seem frm living rm (cant see the maindoor fully nw)

IMG_1282.jpg

IMG_1283.jpg

Roller blinds installed at kitchen window, more privacy nw :good:

IMG_1284.jpg

IMG_1292.jpg

I oso wan to see!:) Where u buy rug? I wana buy a carpet/rug for my living area oso.... :unsure:

Some accessories

My favourite mao-mao cup!

IMG_1290.jpg

Colorful cups frm Tangs

IMG_1287.jpg

IMG_1286.jpg

IMG_1285.jpg

Fridge filled with food n drinks oredi but still got space

IMG_1294.jpg

wow shi mei de lor.......how much you pay for the blinds and the colourful cups? :unsure:

Brownmse here!

Long time never log on and post liao.

i think the blinds came up to about 100+ while the cups we bought them at Tangs during their sale. Was 50% off i think so each cup was about 4 to 5 dollars if i remember correctly.

Thank you all for posting on our blog.. and for all the nice comments.

Much of the work was done by Greycat cos mse is lazy by nature. haha

wow shi mei de lor.......how much you pay for the blinds and the colourful cups? :P

Thanks thanks! :D

The blinds cost $170 (width 60inch, height 48inch)....

Colorful cups a few bucks each....

Much of the work was done by Greycat cos mse is lazy by nature. haha

BLEAAAHHHH!:unsure::P:yamseng::rofl:

Harlow ladies, thanks for contributing to the blur me....nw I noe how to go there by bus liao :unsure:

U 2 can come kok kok anytime la :yamseng:

Meanwhile, took sme pictures lastnite for fun :rofl:

I oso wan to see!:P Where u buy rug? I wana buy a carpet/rug for my living area oso.... :P

hehehhee...

we will sure go kok anytime...

hehehee....

we bought the rug at avanni design...

spent slightly more than a K for it...

it tooks so long to arrive... :D

we bought the rug at avanni design...

spent slightly more than a K for it...

More than 1K?? Wah....veli exp....very big rug? any website? !!

no webbie leh....

too bad...

ya very ex but i like the feel...

they say they will call me this sat to cfm if they can deliver on mon...

we shall see lah...

hehehe...

will call them now...

we will go together...

now most of the timeI staying over except for the past two days...

hehehehe :sport-smiley-004:

ya lor.. i haven't visited your place after your furnitures were in.

wah.. your rug very ex leh.. hehehe..

ok hehe.. then i wait till your rug in liao then i go view your home. :notti:

ya lor.. i haven't visited your place after your furnitures were in.

wah.. your rug very ex leh.. hehehe..

ok hehe.. then i wait till your rug in liao then i go view your home. :lol:

ok sure no pro...

will invite you all over then we will invade Greycat's place... :lol:

Hi Greycat,

Congrat to ur move in. !!

Really like ur R&R chair :jawdrop:

Thank u Cantona! :notti:

The R&R daybed is still available at barangx2, come in many colors... :bangwall:

Made a trip dwn to Ikea tdy n spent sme mre $$....seems dat every trip dwn, $$ wll fly outa my pockets 8|

Anyway, the main item dat I bght tdy, a small side table to put Oven n Microwave ($88). Becuz my kitchen countertop not much space left after placing the termopot n rice-cooker, so haf to resort to this. Lucky kitchen has some mre walking space to allocate...

IMG_1297.jpg

It can be extended... !!

IMG_1301.jpg

The other way round. It is exact same color as my kitchen cabinets which is white. :)

IMG_1295.jpg

Been abit lazy after I moved in...will buck up n try to beautify my home nw. When mre pictures r available, will post them up soon...... :P

Goodnite!