Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

remember to invite me and allo to see your nice nice house!:dunno:!

Hihi, no prob! We r waiting for Koikoi's carpet rug to come n my shoe cabinet (which hafnt confirm w contractor yet)... :help:

Hehehe, shd put a banner up at basketball court to publicise....... :P

Hihi, no prob! We r waiting for Koikoi's carpet rug to come n my shoe cabinet (which hafnt confirm w contractor yet)... :yamseng:

Hehehe, shd put a banner up at basketball court to publicise....... :dunno:

haha....

our car park are pack right?

which level do you all normally park?

every morning got to climb to 3A/3B.... so tiring...

how about you gals/guys?

Edited by superlimau

haha....

how about you gals/guys?

Hehhehe, yah lor.....we always come back 9-10pm liao so end up 3A/B....sibei sianz.... :(

But anyways, me nt driver, hubby BrownMse is the one doing climbing. Me alight 1st n wait dwnstrs in the morns, ehhehehehe :dunno:

haha....

:dunno:

how about you gals/guys?

yes i agreed...

our carpark full of cars...

if come back later, sometimes, we even park at 4A.

so tired when climb up the stairs...

Thank u Cantona! 8|

The R&R daybed is still available at barangx2, come in many colors... :lol:

Made a trip dwn to Ikea tdy n spent sme mre $$....seems dat every trip dwn, $$ wll fly outa my pockets 8|

Anyway, the main item dat I bght tdy, a small side table to put Oven n Microwave ($88). Becuz my kitchen countertop not much space left after placing the termopot n rice-cooker, so haf to resort to this. Lucky kitchen has some mre walking space to allocate...

IMG_1297.jpg

It can be extended... :)

IMG_1301.jpg

The other way round. It is exact same color as my kitchen cabinets which is white. 8|

IMG_1295.jpg

Been abit lazy after I moved in...will buck up n try to beautify my home nw. When mre pictures r available, will post them up soon...... :notti:

Goodnite!

greycat! my kitchen also no space thus looking for tables. this ikea side table how much and got wat other colours ar?!

Harlow Angel, this one oni $88 n still got lime-green color :)

But ur kitchen orh-orh rite? I looked thrgh whole ikea, got a few is metallic (industrial feel), sme is wooden country kitchen feel....this one is actualli a small eating table for kids (hehehe :lol: ), found under Tables section.

Most cost $100--$200+ bah, nw ikea got sme new stuff, go dwn n see better than see catalogue... 8|

Hihi, no prob! We r waiting for Koikoi's carpet rug to come n my shoe cabinet (which hafnt confirm w contractor yet)... :)

Hehehe, shd put a banner up at basketball court to publicise....... 8|

my rug will be in on 20 oct but not sure if they will stick to the timing given.... :lol:

yes i agreed...

our carpark full of cars...

if come back later, sometimes, we even park at 4A.

so tired when climb up the stairs...

i park almost at 4am everyday... tired man....

after climbing up, almost panting and puffing!

i park almost at 4am everyday... tired man....

after climbing up, almost panting and puffing!

Good exercise superlimau!! Hehehe :P

Me been doing exercise, cleaning the hse n handling washing is such a monstrous affair!:(

Do u guys get black-color fine dust on ur grounds (even though we r not at hme n all windows r closed?)

Strange hor?

Good exercise superlimau!! Hehehe !!

Me been doing exercise, cleaning the hse n handling washing is such a monstrous affair!:(

Do u guys get black-color fine dust on ur grounds (even though we r not at hme n all windows r closed?)

Strange hor?

Can't remember whether we got fine dusts but when we first move in, seem like it's harder to maintain compare to now.

So allo and myself are so use to doing all the work on saturday mornning.

!! :notti:

exercise!

We do partial cleaning everyday....clean 1-2 rms at a time. By the time finish cleaning the whole hse, its back to the 1st rm....siong...

Somemre, keep raining this mth, clothes oso cant dry.... :bow:

So gd u can finish cleaning in 1 Sat morn... :wub:

Exercise!:dribble::bow:

doing all chores in 1 day is very siong. also cannot afford to be lazy.

ya, getting the clothes dry during rainy days is a problem for houses that dun have afternoon sun.

hello hello..

long time no see..hehe.

ya..house chores **** tiring lah! :bangwall:

me and jessi usually do our house chores on saturdays after we wake up..ha.

wah..ur house is **** nice lah!

Edited by lurgee

Harlow!....Just logging in to check out the new renoblogs n beautiful pictures n say hi too :notti:

Almost forgot my password....been a busy 1-2mths as we r finally settling into our new hme n I discovered facebook this addictive website too...:notti:

Unfortunately, my shoe cabinet's not done yet (can u believe it?) n the carpenter is gonna come (hopefully sat) to do the measurements n I can post sme pictures up soon *cross my fingers n pray*...

Till then, ciaos as I get abt doing my hsework again...8|