Bengologist

Let's Go Punggol!

aiya not fried food lar...i use air fryer to bake cup cakes, bake salmon, bake sting ray, bake prawns....i hvnt try to make "huat kueh"...so i can bake one when move into new house...to symbolised "huat"...lolx...must try at current place first...if not fail then paiseh...lolx...

wah! din know air fryer can do so all these too! :thumbs up:

kitty, u very de 厉害 leh!

Edited by jus4fun

beng beng, i pm u my storage rack contacts u can see see compare quotes too.. at first i thought u engaged one liao so i wanna compare notes.. :P

pm me also lei.... or just share la...

WAH! That's too much details. My sister is a stalker of this T-blog, once she share this info with my mom, I will be eating baked salmon, stingray, prawns etc for the next few weeks. Hahaha! :lol:

ur mom so cute lar~~same with my mom...lolx...once she plant papaya in our Penang house..i hv been eating papay for almost 6 months....

haha, reading your thread always so interesting.. nice blind there look great! :good:

I also intend to get blind from Ryan , does he do day and night curtain too? or just purely blinds?

Because maybe will be intending to do curtains for the living room but blinds for other 3 rooms

Yeah! He also do installation for curtains and the prices are equally reasonable. I have a newly-wed friend who's staying near me. She had gotten Ryan to install day/night curtains for her living room & master bedroom and she mentions that the materials for the curtains are excellent. Guess you should give Ryan a call. Don't worry, he's a really really nice chap. If you don't believe me, you can ask Edd who also engaged him for blinds. :)

Think I should start charging Ryan for advertising fee le. Say too many good words about him. WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! :lol:

beng beng, i pm u my storage rack contacts u can see see compare quotes too.. at first i thought u engaged one liao so i wanna compare notes.. :P

Hooray! Thanks a million man! :sport-smiley-004:

ur mom so cute lar~~same with my mom...lolx...once she plant papaya in our Penang house..i hv been eating papay for almost 6 months....

Hahaha.. There was a couple of times I complimented my mom on certain dishes and find myself eating the same dish every couple of days. She will say "Aiyo, you say nice what, so I cook often for you to eat loh". :wacko:

That's the reason why I don't like to praise her cooking nowadays, even though some of the dishes are fantastic. HAHAHAHA! :lol:

pm me also lei.... or just share la...

Ok bros, i jus share here ba.

Mine is from www.sgshelving.com. You can look for Vincent at Tel: 62441512 or Hp: 98262379. Very nice and efficient guy. Called him from my office in the late morning & he was already at my hse in the afternoon to do site measurement before emailing me the proposal & quote on the very same day. On the day of installation, he came personally with a worker & got the job done in 30 mins. Even passed me a tub of desiccant/silica gel said good for the storeroom (not expensive stuff but very nice gesture right?) :good:

I went for LS (HDF panels) series, and the quote is below. Some of u all may find it on the high side though.. :unsure:

Main unit: 1050L x 450D x 1830H x 4 panels x 1 unit ($150)

Extension: 1200L x 300D x 1830H x 4 panels x 1 unit ($130)

Delivery/installation ($20)

Add height to 2030H for both units @ $10 per unit ($10 x 2 = $20)

Total: $320

I didn't take any pic of the racks in my storeroom, but it looks very much like this:

LS-HDFPanels_zpsa1c5d399.jpg

Edited by jus4fun

Yeah! He also do installation for curtains and the prices are equally reasonable. I have a newly-wed friend who's staying near me. She had gotten Ryan to install day/night curtains for her living room & master bedroom and she mentions that the materials for the curtains are excellent. Guess you should give Ryan a call. Don't worry, he's a really really nice chap. If you don't believe me, you can ask Edd who also engaged him for blinds. :)

Think I should start charging Ryan for advertising fee le. Say too many good words about him. WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! :lol:

haha. I think you should LOL , I think he will also appreciate it la you recommend customers for him.

that's great ! thanks beng, will give him a call to discuss about the curtain and blinds :D

beng beng, can u give me ryan's contact too (lazy go dig ur earlier posts)? i may wan do one more set of curtains for my mom's rm.. but scared one set only he bo hew.. :unsure:

Ok bros, i jus share here ba.

Mine is from www.sgshelving.com. You can look for Vincent at Tel: 62441512 or Hp: 98262379. Very nice and efficient guy. Called him from my office in the late morning & he was already at my hse in the afternoon to do site measurement before emailing me the proposal & quote on the very same day. On the day of installation, he came personally with a worker & got the job done in 30 mins. Even passed me a tub of desiccant/silica gel said good for the storeroom (not expensive stuff but very nice gesture right?) :good:

I went for LS (HDF panels) series, and the quote is below. Some of u all may find it on the high side though.. :unsure:

Main unit: 1050L x 450D x 1830H x 4 panels x 1 unit ($150)

Extension: 1200L x 300D x 1830H x 4 panels x 1 unit ($130)

Delivery/installation ($20)

Add height to 2030H for both units @ $10 per unit ($10 x 2 = $20)

Total: $320

I didn't take any pic of the racks in my storeroom, but it looks very much like this:

LS-HDFPanels_zpsa1c5d399.jpg

Wow! It looks good but SGD 320.00 is a little costly to me. I've burnt too many holes in my pants, got to try to reduce cost now, otherwise I will eat grass for my overseas trip in October. Hahaha.. :lol:

I will K.I.V. this first and compare it with the rack supplier my friend is going to introduce to me. If both are outta my budget, guess I will D.I.Y. the rack myself. Hahaha! :D

Anyway sincere appreciation for the details! It's really very very helpful. Thanks! :good:

haha. I think you should LOL , I think he will also appreciate it la you recommend customers for him.

that's great ! thanks beng, will give him a call to discuss about the curtain and blinds :D

Haha! I'm just kidding! I'm just doing a good deed to introduce good services to others so that everyone can benefit from his services. Sharing is caring. Hahahaha! :lol:

Cool! Faster call him and get your curtains/blinds fixed! I wanna see pictures! LOL! :D

beng beng, can u give me ryan's contact too (lazy go dig ur earlier posts)? i may wan do one more set of curtains for my mom's rm.. but scared one set only he bo hew.. :unsure:

Hahaha, I don't think he will reject business. :lol:

Check your inbox bro! :notti:

how can he bo hew? beng beng recommend one leh, he also following this thread de!!