cheesecake

The Cheesecake House

got car hao liao ah?

lol

Wah rao, no car can also have decal mah....can paste on fridge :bangwall:

Saw from TV ... seem like the food there is good... will try one day with my family...

its reali not bad...esp if u like raw stuff...much more variety actually. Esp the drinks. When we went, the uncle asked if we got call for reservations..i was like, huh!:yamseng:

Welcome back RT old bird. :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Cantona :unsure: Btw, have u had ur customary??

you got spare decals?

i also wanna stick on my fridge..

ADMIN... can send me a free RenoTalk Decal?

lol

Hi Cantona :) Btw, have u had ur customary??

Yar long time ago loh, we had our customary and dinner in the same day. :)

Wat abt u??? 8|

you got spare decals?

lol

I also wan :lol:

Btw Bro have u move in yet, didnt see any pics post. ;)

you got spare decals?

lol

Dun have...only have one...and to be frank, after a couple of weeks, the decal dropped off liao...i also duno why loh...Stop suaning me lar!:P! :D

Yar long time ago loh, we had our customary and dinner in the same day. ;)

Wat abt u??? :P

Oh i c i c...tot if u haven, can join us in Phantom's thread at Tying the Knot :P I haven yet...ROM more than 2yrs ago liao thou, lol.

Btw, u noe the running track? They dun allow ppl to go in & run if they have soccer training isit? Quite a few times, i saw that they closed the gate & inside got one big bus & some ppl training inside...how would we noe if there'll be training huh? :)

Yar long time ago loh, we had our customary and dinner in the same day. :P

Wat abt u??? :D

I also wan :P

Btw Bro have u move in yet, didnt see any pics post. :P

lol.. move in liao lah... ha ha ha..

ok ok.. i ask mrs to post pictures..

Dun have...only have one...and to be frank, after a couple of weeks, the decal dropped off liao...i also duno why loh...Stop suaning me lar!:)! ;)

ha ha.. mai suan u liao lah... ha ha..

wah.. the decal is not meant for fridge lah.. thats why drop off..

Hi all, no time no see!

I've received a number of PMs but becos i hardly log in nowadays, didnt reply in time, so sori! To all who had PMed me, pls feel free to click on the link at my signature & it will bring u to a page where most of my post-reno pics are. Understd that its pretty tedious to have to read thru so many pages so hope the link can help all newbies out there.

Happy Reno-ing everyone!

Hi all, no time no see!

I've received a number of PMs but becos i hardly log in nowadays, didnt reply in time, so sori! To all who had PMed me, pls feel free to click on the link at my signature & it will bring u to a page where most of my post-reno pics are. Understd that its pretty tedious to have to read thru so many pages so hope the link can help all newbies out there.

Happy Reno-ing everyone!

Hallo Cheesecake

Hw are u so long no see? !!

Dear RT members

My ID was Mr K, hence i cant reali give constructive feedback on other Idealhouse IDs :) I had, however, a wonderful reno experience with Mr K :good:

Quotation wise, mine was dated waaaay back in 2006. If anyone of you is really interested in getting Idealhouse to do up your homes, do contact them to provide a quotation based on your requirements ;) Dimensons, materials, amt of carpentry & hacking works, will affect the overall price. I hope anyone of you wont feel offended as I really think its not fair to Idealhouse to be giving out 2006 prices as reference & it really wont be of much use unless you are doing the exact same works :D

Happy reno-ing everyone! :sport-smiley-004:

Thanks, flyingballoons! Please share on your reno experience too so everyone can learn & get useful tips :dancingqueen: I've gotten soooo much useful info and reliable recommendations from this forum :P