ello42

Quotation Received From My Contractor.

Hello

Recently approach this contractor and he quote me this . Hope to get some advice .

Lastly we are getting homogenous tiles 60x60 for 1000sf x $3.60psf tiles and he quote 7k for flooring.

3583nzk.jpg

Edited by ello42

huh my contractor charge me 110 for granite leh. i thought it's quite cheap already :(

my kitchen overall like very expensive lei. less than 40 ft. lol

Wa, your solid surface is S$84 / feet ar? You can top up S$10 more per foot run can get granite liao

94 for granite ah? where u get.

Guest Success Shutters

hi ello42,

try to compare a few before you commit.

personally I feel it is very expensive. No feature wall for tv? No customised wardrobe? kind of like a lot of hidden costs...

Aiya.. contractors quotation is never accurate. Minus here.. plus there. Open your eyes and see... guys dun just look at this portion of quotation.

I was asking quotation for different contractors.. and once at this particular one.

He said: "Are you having a headache? Comparing all the quotation? Very hard to compare one la... Different quotation is written differently so impossible to compare. This is tactic.".