jessi

Our Home In The West

Looks reasonable.

Can I take a look at yours and Jessi's racks in HHS this Sat as well?

sure no pro..

u r most welcome... \

ok u let me know his number then check with him for quotes.

ok sms u liao...

hehehee !!

our hhs racks are done. !!

mr richard is quite fast..but can tell he was **** hot and thirsty.

offered him a cold drink and he finished it in secs. heh.

hhs1.jpg

hhs2.jpg

Pardon the fisheye effects. I dun have a wide enough normal lens. Hehe. The legs are straight of course! Sorry about the mess too! I should have taken pix 1st den put in our rubbish. Haha.

Edited by lurgee

hhs1.jpg

hhs2.jpg

Pardon the fisheye effects. I dun have a wide enough normal lens. Hehe. The legs are straight of course! Sorry about the mess too! I should have taken pix 1st den put in our rubbish. Haha.

Wah u are fast huh...

how's mine??

nv take pic meh??

hehehee

Wah u are fast huh...

how's mine??

nv take pic meh??

hehehee

urs the same loh..only opposite direction from us mah..cos of our unit. hehe.

urs is nice and clean now..ours messy liao. haha.

urs the same loh..only opposite direction from us mah..cos of our unit. hehe.

urs is nice and clean now..ours messy liao. haha.

hehehehe...

thanks alot hor...

buy u nice food next time...

potato chips, snacks etc...

heheheee

hhs1.jpg

hhs2.jpg

Hey lurgee & jessi, we have got the same Rice Cooker.

Have u tried using it?

Hey lurgee & jessi, we have got the same Rice Cooker.

Have u tried using it?

yup, we used it mostly for cooking rice and cooked soup once.

i saw frm ur blog that u baked a cake in it ya..

hehe.. i haven't tried that thou..

yup, we used it mostly for cooking rice and cooked soup once.

i saw frm ur blog that u baked a cake in it ya..

hehe.. i haven't tried that thou..

Im fascinating by the baking function. Cos i din have build-in oven. Sis said after the 1st build-in oven spoilt, she got difficulty getting the similar size for that compartment... and since dun bake much i decided to maybe get those conventional ones...

Phil*ps promoter said can do glutinous rice... can fry the shallots etc in the rice cooker then add the rice..

U oso get it at $159?

hi guys

Even consider this for your MBR or not ?

700laptopmouseflat300w.jpg

Hmm... good idea. !!

Where can we get it, and how much??

hi guys

Even consider this for your MBR or not ?

700laptopmouseflat300w.jpg

interesting. but we both not laptop users at home. :notti:

we have to be seated in our studyroom to use our desktop.

Im fascinating by the baking function. Cos i din have build-in oven. Sis said after the 1st build-in oven spoilt, she got difficulty getting the similar size for that compartment... and since dun bake much i decided to maybe get those conventional ones...

Phil*ps promoter said can do glutinous rice... can fry the shallots etc in the rice cooker then add the rice..

U oso get it at $159?

ya i think i got it ard that price, can't really rem but we got it from best.

saw the menu options there are alot of functions, very interesting

does the manual guide show how to do the baking? hehe.. i very lazy to read those guides.

ya i think i got it ard that price, can't really rem but we got it from best.

saw the menu options there are alot of functions, very interesting

does the manual guide show how to do the baking? hehe.. i very lazy to read those guides.

Hi ladies,

i saw a panasonic one also quite nice...

state can cook rice for glutinous, sushi etc..

but nv say abt baking cake...

the price almost same like your rice cooker....

Allo, the cake taste nice from rice cooker?

how many litres is the rice cooker from philips? :notti: