jessi

Our Home In The West

Hey thanks!

oh oh...i bought a package from them last weekend for my upcoming new house (or rather resale flat)at JW! :notti:

when's the delivery date? call them up now and then to confirm loh... !!

hey really nice place you got there... wonder if you could show me the before and after floor plan. Was wondering how you combine two bedrooms to make into one huge one. I realise you didnt take much pics of the bedroom i guess you are a pte person so how about a floor plan?

when's the delivery date? call them up now and then to confirm loh... !!

I havent select my furniture yet leh coz i havent get my keys..will only get the key in Feb08. So was thinking to confirm the furniture by mid Oct. This shd give them more than enough time to order and ship over! If not, they really gone case....

Furnitures are alway the last one to confirm so no hurry. :dribble:

hey really nice place you got there... wonder if you could show me the before and after floor plan. Was wondering how you combine two bedrooms to make into one huge one. I realise you didnt take much pics of the bedroom i guess you are a pte person so how about a floor plan?

i have the before floor plan but the after floor plan is not very accurate cos we made alot of changes along the way but i can look for it and post it here. hehe.. actually our bedroom quite empty except for the side with our bed.

yup, i feel that you should only select your furniture after you confirm the "theme" and layout of your house so that you can choose the furnitures that best match and fit into it.

hmm, not much theme i can choose coz i buying resale and the flat still looks alright. So wont be doing much renov..infact no renov except change toilet .ehhehee...But basically we look for simplicity. :yamseng:

Mr. Lurgee,

Looks like you have been pretty busy and no future pics on your place huh...

How abt Mrs Lurgee?

can show off what you have learnt fromMr. Lurgee...

ehehehhe 8|

Mr. Lurgee,

How abt Mrs Lurgee?

ehehehhe !!

haha..ya..very busy and lazy and the house so messy now. haha. :bow:

haha..ya..very busy and lazy and the house so messy now. haha. !!

aiyo, u muz have bully jessi by not helping with the household chores...

muz start to give u training liao...

come learn from mr koi... !!

Mr. Lurgee,

How abt Mrs Lurgee?

ehehehhe :sport-smiley-004:

he never teach me anything leh..

so got no skills to take pics and show off. hahaha..

aiyo, u muz have bully jessi by not helping with the household chores...

muz start to give u training liao...

come learn from mr koi... :notti:

ya i guess he become lazier eversince my mum started coming over to help me with the housework.

:lol:

he never teach me anything leh..

so got no skills to take pics and show off. hahaha..

ya i guess he become lazier eversince my mum started coming over to help me with the housework.

:sport-smiley-004:

u both from the same club right??

hehehhe.... show off your skills lah...

saw your pictures very nice... sure can lah...

so mr. lurgee has been taking advantage of his MIL...

muz :notti::lol::P ...

so lazy....

Dont worli....when house-visitng dat time, can get Mr Koi n Mr BrownMse to tutor n demo to him how to do housework....ahhaha :lol:

Jessi, u muz start to train him, we started training abt 3mths b4 we moved out into the new hse.... :lol:

mr koi is breathing down my neck...

my poor hair keeps on dropping and i can't stop it, he nags and nags...

sob sob...

can impart cleaning but wont let him impart his nagging to mr. lurgee...

wah..not fair..so many against one :jawdrop:

eh..my mil dun let me do one leh..think she want jessi to do it and learn from her.

hehe.

wah..not fair..so many against one :jawdrop:

eh..my mil dun let me do one leh..think she want jessi to do it and learn from her.

hehe.

ur MIL wants you to see carfully how she do it, then you take over...

not want jessi to learn... she's not Dumb huh... You pretend to misinterpret her.

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen: