nextstep

A Man Need A Cave - My Bachelor Pad Reno Journey

On 29/12/2015 at 9:29 PM, nextstep said:

Day 86 - Photo Update

Can't believe it almost 3 months since day one of my Reno, be frank I don't feel is 3 months liao

I can tell is so much longer than lots of people and till today still not 100% completed.

Went down to take a look today and notice that acid wash is done, so today I go in without my shoe,

still not so use to walking on a cement floor, but I am sure over time I will get use to it.

A0565A15-EC03-418A-9A92-03EB7753508B_zps

094BDCF8-C440-4C95-AFBF-590154050098_zps

Love the floor! Can PM me the contractor/ ID you engaged for this?

2 hours ago, bykaraanne said:

Saw this bumped

so just wanna say. See ur pics again

your house **** chio. Buey tahan.

Your house also very nice lor, be frank didn't change anything since I move in, all I can say is getting more and more messy hahaha. 

Edited by nextstep

12 hours ago, nextstep said:

Your house also very nice lor, be frank didn't change anything since I move in, all I can say is getting more and more messy hahaha. 

Christmas got party anot? :D

On Thursday, November 05, 2015 at 9:19 PM, nextstep said:

Finally found a dinning table and chair that I like. So hope I can get this all sort it out soon.

11140134_810671055667764_853443876433885

11807178_861893950545474_159551410753523

So I think I have come to the stage that will start buying things non stop liao.

I am thinking about water filtering system, anyone got any good lobang or good brand recommend?

The furniture are nice! Where are they from? Shop or online?

On 29/10/2016 at 0:10 AM, nextstep said:

My ID is ArtistRoom this is this webpage http://www.artistroom.com.sg/#/home

Hi nextstep, thanks for sharing your joy. Its nicely done up. Congrats.

Possible to share the cost of reno and if the water pipes above the kitchen cabinet are being conceal? possible to share a pic pls?

Thx and appreciate you time on this.

Raf

On 4/15/2016 at 0:31 AM, nextstep said:

Hi all, so sorry I been missing for such a long time, after move in lots of party and with a super busy work situation not much have change since the day I move in.

Been trying to find some art for the wall, but noting catch my eye, finally found a photo I like but after checking the price I decided to find some other source, hope my wall will deco with something real soon, very empty lolz.

Finally took some photos, here is the update after 3 months in the house and this is how it look like. 

F1135DE4-A3EB-40DF-9EA2-79406CA3AFFB_zps

0A905AF6-B59B-4A74-AD30-E30FE1ABA63C_zps

75ADF051-C5C5-4A8E-B5A5-F4854DF53ECD_zps

5B62CE48-2391-4999-BC13-10C78E450B6C_zps

BB49D8D2-CFA2-474E-9581-2B0B3AB726FF_zps

DA8724CE-F330-4F24-BB87-CDED54E17D56_zps

98A63933-ADF0-4453-89C5-AC22B551898E_zps

9E363E3F-2BA1-4D12-B0E9-FE3EF08FE5B9_zps

Hi I'm interested in the black seat? Look comfortable. where you buy and how much? Thank you.