clearme

Lnc's Home

wah..your downlights and cove lights can choose to switch on warm or daylight ?

the downlights are daylight the rest are warm lights. :sport-smiley-018:

quicks snaps of all my new doors...

Common toilet door

DSC00198.jpg

Bedrooms' door

DSC00196.jpg

MBR toilet door

DSC00195.jpg

Study Room door

DSC00200.jpg

kitchen pics

DSC00206.jpg

DSC00205.jpg

DSC00190.jpg

Bomb shelter feature wall cum shoe cabinet... can you see the bomb shelter door?

DSC00203.jpg

Wah seh! your umbrella lighting effect very nice wor.. :sport-smiley-018:

How much is that light? must be quite ex right?? :thumbs up:

Another cove light lover here.. :deal:

hihi... yup that light cost us abt $495 i think... at first wasn't so sure whether wanna get that... but our ID assured us that i would be nice... then when we saw it up liao.... *whah*.... really love it... love the effect when it is switched on... the light has 3 layers... on once for first layer, twice for second, etc... interesting... :P

nice doors :notti:...too bad dun have budget to change my doors... :unsure:

it was a last minute decision made the week before to change the doors... coz the brown hdb doors wun match my black walls... so changed it... abit *xing tong* though... if change the main door will be even more *xing tong*... so wun change it...

Hi Clearme,

Did u use different shades of black n white or just simply black n white? would u be able to provide the color code n brand of your paint? cos thinking of making my study room into a black n white concept too. Btw, cool reno!!

Hi Clearme,

Did u use different shades of black n white or just simply black n white? would u be able to provide the color code n brand of your paint? cos thinking of making my study room into a black n white concept too. Btw, cool reno!!

Hi predaking...

We use pure black and white... i'm not sure the color code though... brand is Dulux ICI

clearme..

ur toilets lights is the same as mine... :bangwall:!

Rellay like the daring black... Cool!:P

clearme..

ur toilets lights is the same as mine... :P!

Rellay like the daring black... Cool!:P

really same ah... :bangwall:

pity the painter... coz in order to have the black painted nicely, he needs to paint at least 4 coats... hehe

I am just wondering about your lights.

How come you can have 2 lights? warm lights and cool white light?

You are using PLC lights right? is that for cool white lights? or it's combined. I am having a problem thinking the combination, some of the ID said that I have to add more lighting points to add warm light and cool white lights.

Can you advise.. thanks!:good:!

I am just wondering about your lights.

How come you can have 2 lights? warm lights and cool white light?

You are using PLC lights right? is that for cool white lights? or it's combined. I am having a problem thinking the combination, some of the ID said that I have to add more lighting points to add warm light and cool white lights.

Can you advise.. thanks!:bleah:!

Hihi...

Think my pics abit misleading... the down lights are cool lights and the cove lights are warm lights... then the umbrella light is also warm lights...

Went to our place again...

Kitchen glass panel up...

DSC00207.jpg

Kitchen mixer up...

DSC00215.jpg

Service yard windows and water heater up...

DSC00216.jpg

MBR toilet mixer up...

DSC00213.jpg

Sanitary wares for MBR toilet up...

DSC00214.jpg

Common toilet sink and tap up...

DSC00210.jpg

Florescent light in common toilet...

DSC00212.jpg

Closer view of toilet paper holder...

DSC00211.jpg

Edited by clearme

Didn't go to our place to check today... Hopefully they have done the necessary touch ups liao...

Our Sofa, Fridge and Washing Machine will be arriving tomorrow... :furious:

Yeah! Our Sofa, fridge n washing machine came liao... :notti:

Some pics...

Our Massimmo Sofa... love it!

DSC00222.jpg

DSC00221.jpg

Washing machine...

DSC00218.jpg

Fridge... oops.. the solid top too big... heng the fridge can fit in...

DSC00219.jpg

Stainless steel backing up...

DSC00220.jpg

View of kitchen from Dining area...

DSC00224.jpg