Ahyong81

4Rm Resale Hdb Flat - A Bachelor Man Cave (Theme - Minimalist)

nice hanger on your ceiling.. care to share more review on this? m looking for laundry solution.. thank you!

Hi. Will be doing a full review on most the equipment / furniture / fixtures and appliances when i move in after the renovation completes.

Renovation Journal (Daily) - Day 44 (Day View)

All the remaining carpentry are delivered and install (half way), walk in wardrobe cupboard are installed. Feature wall taking shape also, shoe cabinet are also installed

Shoe cabinet

IMG-20151026-WA0002_zpsuc2gs6iw.jpg

Feature wall

IMG-20151026-WA0006_zpsn3usauic.jpg

IMG-20151026-WA0000_zpsilrxqaqd.jpg

Walk in wardrobe

IMG-20151026-WA0003_zpsly4xsgz3.jpg

IMG-20151026-WA0001_zps0tjrl75e.jpg

IMG-20151026-WA0004_zpsyw6iqgh7.jpg

Edited by Ahyong81

I check on all the laminate opening and make sure there is no chip off laminate and the cabinet shelves and position are correct, there are times when the alignment are out and i will straight infd my id aka contractor Mr Lim, and he will infd the carpentry guy and rectify it.

I check on all the laminate opening and make sure there is no chip off laminate and the cabinet shelves and position are correct, there are times when the alignment are out and i will straight infd my id aka contractor Mr Lim, and he will infd the carpentry guy and rectify it.[/quote

Later I pm you pics of mine... :(

Renovation Journal (Daily) - Day 44 (Night View)

Just visit the place after work, the earlier photo were take by my cousin. Went to take in the night time. really nice :)

View from kitchen to the living room

20151026_215020_zpsdoklyssu.jpg

Living room with the cove ambient light

20151026_215000_zpsxyvyi5wo.jpg

Cove ambient light (without camera auto light correction)

20151026_215943_zpsgkmul4qg.jpg

With Camera Light enhancement

20151026_215920_zpshpaexncm.jpg

Master bedroom to the walk in wardrobe and a mini storeroom (don't waste the space for walkway) :)

20151026_215053_zps3zzcyvpl.jpg

Walk in wardrobe

20151026_215108_zpsqbezov3h.jpg

Mini Storeroom (actually kinda big - instead of wasting it as a walk way if initially did a 1 1 Horizontal walk in wardrobe)

20151026_215132_zpswkbdwzcp.jpg

Edited by Ahyong81

I check on all the laminate opening and make sure there is no chip off laminate and the cabinet shelves and position are correct, there are times when the alignment are out and i will straight infd my id aka contractor Mr Lim, and he will infd the carpentry guy and rectify it.[/quote

Later I pm you pics of mine... :(

I reply PM to you :)

This week is really fast and furious... Every thing on the renovation quotation is going to be installed. Power.

Mine is end of next week! Hahaha.

Totally feel excited for you. I already packing halfway and spoke to landlord already. :notti:

You leh? Ready to move anot!

Exited for both of you, u 2 reno journey really coming to the end and now can soon stay at beautiful home soon.

You hurry go buy your things la... Then fast and furious liao... :P

Mine is end of next week! Hahaha.

Totally feel excited for you. I already packing halfway and spoke to landlord already. :notti:

You leh? Ready to move anot!

Maybe in another 2 weeks :) haha