Rose0414

Urgent sell my own 3I hdb flat near bedok mrt

Dear all , I am urgent selling my own 3I hdb flat near Bedok Mrt.

High floor,level 8,nice unit number 328;

Near secondary school/primary school/3 bus stops to Temasek JC;

10 mins walk to bedok mrt;

near two supermarkets:NTUC and Prime;

near three big food court;

near chai chee techno park;

buses:2/7/24/26/28/30/32/33/40/45/87/67/854/222/229;

two big bedrooms and one small bedroom;

wooden floor for living and bedrooms;

new turbo gas hob (just buy before we move);

one bathroom and one toilet which is seperate;

open kitchen;

allow buyer to move in earlier as we moved to new flat already;

All races and PR can buy;

we only left 18 days to sell this unit,as we collect new bto key almost six months already.

Interest buyers pls contact me as soon as possible.

pls contact me:98450029.Thanks

I means HDB give us six months to sell our old hdb flat from the date of collect new bto key.We collect new flat key on April 1st.That's why till end of this month will be six months deadline already.Some agent told me can apply extend,but also have chance not approve.Last five months i only let one part-time agent help us sell this flat.Now I think I need put ads myself hope can find buyer earlier.Thanks 

Ure valuation never state ! alamak. LOL. anyway , i think is best for u to advertise in Newspaper like straitstime or ask agent tohelp u . within 1 week can sell liao. No joke. I rather u spend a little bit of money to save your house than having more troubles!