my3rmflat

My Cheapo 5 Room Flat

11 hours ago, fifteenmay said:

Oh wow! It looks terrifc!

Thanks, Is very therapeutic, you can look at it and destress.

They tank is not actually properly set up yet.

When all the corals are in, it will be more beautiful.

I grew up in Tiong Bahru and I'm amazed by the HDB progress.

I congratulate HDB for coming up with such a fantastic housing for the masses.

The standard, I must say is world class.

The quality and details of planning is not very far off from the condos relatively to the costing.

I'm grateful and thankful to you people there!

13 hours ago, my3rmflat said:

I grew up in Tiong Bahru and I'm amazed by the HDB progress.

I congratulate HDB for coming up with such a fantastic housing for the masses.

The standard, I must say is world class.

The quality and details of planning is not very far off from the condos relatively to the costing.

I'm grateful and thankful to you people there!

I fully agree with u. Well said. Anyway nice reef tank Bro, is it expensive to set up 1? And difficult to maintain ?

32 minutes ago, Kobelala said:

I fully agree with u. Well said. Anyway nice reef tank Bro, is it expensive to set up 1? And difficult to maintain ?

Haha, I'm putting up for sale, as the chiller is creating heat to the living room.

Expensive is relative. For my type of set up, all in will be around $5K.

Now with the internet, you can learn from You tube easily.

Averaging 2-3 hours per week of maintenance work.

3 minutes ago, my3rmflat said:

Haha, I'm putting up for sale, as the chiller is creating heat to the living room.

Expensive is relative. For my type of set up, all in will be around $5K.

Now with the internet, you can learn from You tube easily.

Averaging 2-3 hours per week of maintenance work.

Wow, quite ex.  Give up Liao.... haha ....

bro can u guide me to the place in JB for lightings ?

6 minutes ago, Kobelala said:

Wow, quite ex.  Give up Liao.... haha ....

bro can u guide me to the place in JB for lightings ?

Honestly is not really worth the trip there for the lightings.

You can buy from Chuan Huat, they have Phillips LED with 2 years warranty and is not that expensive.

If you wants to go JB, You can go to Austin Hill area, they have about 5 shops there.

Is behind Aeon Mall. Just before Plentong.

1 minute ago, my3rmflat said:

Honestly is not really worth the trip there for the lightings.

You can buy from Chuan Huat, they have Phillips LED with 2 years warranty and is not that expensive.

If you wants to go JB, You can go to Austin Hill area, they have about 5 shops there.

Is behind Aeon Mall. Just before Plentong.

Alright thanks a lot :)