applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Thank you all for the well wishes :notti:

just back at home ... finally ...

he is a rascal

Hello neighbour! Congrats!:D! Didn't have time to come online till now... He is cute!:D!:P!:P!:furious:

hehe .. yet to get them ... must hurry down later ....

anyone knows when the sale is ending ???

the ikea sale is ending this sun, better do it asap

me going down after class coz today close at 11pm :dunno:

the ikea sale is ending this sun, better do it asap

me going down after class coz today close at 11pm :good:

wor thanks ..

which one you goin ?

hmm.. dunnoe if can meet you anot ... haha ... :dunno::dunno:

eh... i spent about $6K there lor... hahaha...

i spent only $600 on misc i heart pain liao. u spent a digit more lor. :dribble:

me wow coz you have just done shopping ... me so bored at home .. just doing housework ...

went out for dinner ,came home to see donut's poo poo everywhere the whole living hall ...

btw i think my hubby is your coursemate and he is very lazy to go to classes .. missed the exam somemore ..

must slap slap him ...

Must be because play too much Wow :dribble::rofl:

applefreak: 43 pages! will i finish reading?!

Edited by Angelwrath

i spent only $600 on misc i heart pain liao. u spent a digit more lor. :dribble:

Must be because play too much Wow :rofl::dribble:

hey angel :dribble: Bingo .. Last friday, my hubby was really playing WOW the whole night

and somehow misread his exam dates.

Saying that he really wanted to go for his OB , not the other paper .. etc etc ....

Btw I yet to shop at Ikea , i just calulate the things i need. maybe can be lesser after all the discounts ...

Edited by ranval

hey angel :dribble: Bingo .. Last friday, my hubby was really playing WOW the whole night

Saying that he really wanted to go for his OB , not the other paper .. etc etc ....

Btw I yet to shop at Ikea , i just calulate the things i need. maybe can be lesser after all the discounts ...

ai yoooooo :dribble::rofl::dribble::rofl:

better go soon, their sales ending!

i spent only $600 on misc i heart pain liao. u spent a digit more lor. :bow:

Must be because play too much Wow 8|8|

hahaha, me pix freak leh, most of them are pix and pix

sure can finish one, but loading takes quite a while loh :P

sob .. me kena "caged' like donut .. hubby said NO!! Can't go :help:!

sob :help::sport-smiley-003:

how come? you must tell him the sale end liao then no more good deals liao leh

the same thing may cost twice as much ;)

wor thanks ..

which one you goin ?

hmm.. dunnoe if can meet you anot ... haha ... :notti::notti:

me going to the tampines one

maybe we'll really see each other if you manage to convince your hubby :notti:

hahaha, me pix freak leh, most of them are pix and pix

sure can finish one, but loading takes quite a while loh :notti:

how come? you must tell him the sale end liao then no more good deals liao leh

the same thing may cost twice as much ;)

me going to the tampines one

maybe we'll really see each other if you manage to convince your hubby :notti:

wah ... i want to go there too ....

:help: he still said N O NO , saying we have no place to keep all the stuff coz we need to shift out for reno .. don't want me to spend money now ... sob ... :sport-smiley-003::help:

okay lah, then you save the bullets now and go :help:;) when the go ahead is given :notti: :notti:

saving 1k now lor .. he saw my shopping list .. tsk tsk all the way ....

he promises me that once we finish our reno, we go to Ikea together ...

(praying hard tat he will be the one paying) :sport-smiley-003::help:

think your hubby will chip in a bit lah, even if he is not going to pay for the whole thing

if not why need to ask him for permission :)

for the dryer, maybe you want to consider the gas dryer when the time comes

coz heard it takes less time to dry the clothes

me most prob going for the gas dryer when my current dryer gives up :P

me thinking of going to ikea later after my class

see whether still got anything to buy or not :P

i hope so... cross my fingers..

my hubby said dryer beri expensive leh.. den gas dryer need to extend gas pipe leh.. how to extend when gas pipe when the reno already completed n pipe hidden liao. :~

Thank you all for the well wishes :P

just back at home ... finally ...

Image106.jpg

he is a rascal

CUTE CUTE!! seeing too many babies n preggie woman tis 2 weeks!! been screaming at my hubby to start project B liao. :P my hubby see me also scared.

my hubby dun remember as he hardly goes for his classes. He knows his classmates by their faces...

haiz ... he is a very shy guy.

hehe .. yet to get them ... must hurry down later ....

anyone knows when the sale is ending ???

lol, den i muz ask my sis when i see her liao

hey angel 8| Bingo .. Last friday, my hubby was really playing WOW the whole night

:) win liao, play until mis-read the exam dates..

anyway, my exams was bad today.. the questions koe mi but i dunno them ;)

wah ... i want to go there too ....

:( he still said N O NO , saying we have no place to keep all the stuff coz we need to shift out for reno .. don't want me to spend money now ... sob ... 8|;)

use pyscho-ing.. always works on my hubby. :P

lotsa ppl getting those paper boxes coz it's dirt cheap nw.

i hope so... cross my fingers..

my hubby said dryer beri expensive leh.. den gas dryer need to extend gas pipe leh.. how to extend when gas pipe when the reno already completed n pipe hidden liao. :)

CUTE CUTE!! seeing too many babies n preggie woman tis 2 weeks!! been screaming at my hubby to start project B liao. 8| my hubby see me also scared.

lol, den i muz ask my sis when i see her liao

;) win liao, play until mis-read the exam dates..

yah was so upset with him ... hardly talk to him .. then donut sensed it and wanted to

play punk with me this morning .. i locked him up b4 he had the chance to play with his poo poo ...

anyway, my exams was bad today.. the questions koe mi but i dunno them 8|

use pyscho-ing.. always works on my hubby. :(

lotsa ppl getting those paper boxes coz it's dirt cheap nw.

sob sob ... i know .. what to do ... if not , hubby will ignore me again ... :P:P