applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

someone pls print tis out BIG BIS n SHOW to his wife!:bangwall: :bangwall:

i would love to haf dat bag lor!! how much ar? tink my hubby will ban me fm tis forum.. too much influence on how to spend more $$ 8|

i totally agree!! 8|

The Hannah bag's features:

- 6 internal pockets including 1 with zip closure for valuables.

- 2 external pockets on the front with buckle detail.

- 1 external pocket on the back with zip closure.

- Dummy/key clip.

- Stylish change mat.

- Removal shoulder/pram strap.

- Ultra soft touch Italian leather.

For the price of AU$450.

For that kind of price, beats any high-end designer boutique handbags that doesn't have the capacity & features of Hannah bag. At least when kids grown up, can still use the bag for both work and leisure lor - w/o sacrificing style & sophistication in parenthood, doesn't look like those baby bags that we commonly see here - the pink or blue with little cartoons type 8|

Edited by gendon

The Hannah bag's features:

- 6 internal pockets including 1 with zip closure for valuables.

- 2 external pockets on the front with buckle detail.

- 1 external pocket on the back with zip closure.

- Dummy/key clip.

- Stylish change mat.

- Removal shoulder/pram strap.

- Ultra soft touch Italian leather.

For the price of AU$450.

For that kind of price, beats any high-end designer boutique handbags that doesn't have the capacity & features of Hannah bag. At least when kids grown up, can still use the bag for both work and leisure lor - w/o sacrificing style & sophistication in parenthood, doesn't look like those baby bags that we commonly see here - the pink or blue with little cartoons type :bangwall:

:bangwall: so expensive??? my hubby definately will say NO NO NO!!

my also roam about me also ground floor now going to stay 5th floor really worried, esp my didi condition now.. :bangwall:

oh dear... how is didi's condition now? I'm sure he will pull through from his traumatic experience. My Fit used to be in a coma once after a urinary tract infection. Guess his 9 lives is not up yet.

My cats are neutered but the male still roam outdoor at the old place leh. Now... sometimes I still let him venture out but he will run back in shortly. At times he will sit by the window and cry cry cry ehehehe :bangwall:

wah AU$450 :bangwall: :bangwall: 8| 8| 8|

for that price i lagi want to go buy the neverfull

thought wanted to buy this and use in the interim :(

guess i'll just have to save up for it 8|

the neverfull can carry 250kg leh 8|

i shd buy tis for my future babies

NooMooMn.jpg

wah AU$450 :bangwall: :bangwall: 8| 8| 8|

for that price i lagi want to go buy the neverfull

thought wanted to buy this and use in the interim :(

guess i'll just have to save up for it 8|

the neverfull can carry 250kg leh 8|

neverfull is simi bag ar.. LV, chanel? can carry up to 250kg, but u sure u can carry so much weight?? :rofl:

oh dear... how is didi's condition now? I'm sure he will pull through from his traumatic experience. My Fit used to be in a coma once after a urinary tract infection. Guess his 9 lives is not up yet.

My cats are neutered but the male still roam outdoor at the old place leh. Now... sometimes I still let him venture out but he will run back in shortly. At times he will sit by the window and cry cry cry ehehehe :bangwall:

same same like my girl, coz she was 'born and bred' in the wild

got her when she was about six weeks

but at least neutered liao got no urge

if not confirm will yowl and scratch to be let out :bangwall:

i shd buy tis for my future babies

NooMooMn.jpg

neverfull is simi bag ar.. LV, chanel? can carry up to 250kg, but u sure u can carry so much weight?? 8|

think this baby clothes can only wear for awhile ..

and looks like abit thick for singapore's hot weather wor .. but very cutie thou 8|

neverfull is LV ..

apple , you still thinking abt it ar ??

wait till my next europe flt lor .. or maybe i shall pass the ball to someone else ... keke ..

( you know who you are ) :bangwall: :bangwall:

same same like my girl, coz she was 'born and bred' in the wild

got her when she was about six weeks

but at least neutered liao got no urge

if not confirm will yowl and scratch to be let out :notti:

donut is totally spoilt by me le .. now every time we goin to throw the rubbish or goin out ...

he confirm rush to the door , hopping non stop and wantin to go out with us ..

once door open , he will dash out all the way to the lifts .. hintin me to bring him down for his walks ...

so far ( crossed my fingers ) .. I called out to him , he will run back to my side ...

or the best commend is, " OK Bye donut Mummy dun want you le." He will be scared and rush back to my side

and into the house.

Ran ever said that we dun have to fear anything abt losing donut , coz donut is scared of losing us.

yes still thinking about it

450euro wor, got to really THINK about it :notti: :notti:

wah donut is so guai leh

my girl ah :notti::bangwall:

third day here and she dash out the moment the gate is open

but when I call she'll come back, coz i'm the mother :P

yes still thinking about it

450euro wor, got to really THINK about it :jawdrop::notti:

wah donut is so guai leh

my girl ah :notti::bangwall:

third day here and she dash out the moment the gate is open

but when I call she'll come back, coz i'm the mother :P

oh :rofl: :rofl:

haha me his mother too :P:jawdrop:

... donut become like this coz i made him run to the rubbish bin with me ..

me fat .. need some joggin too .. thus making use of the long walk way lor ..

ran finds it funnie too .. and let him run on his own wor ...

donut refused to have a proper jog with me .. tried once ..

he would be busy smelling other dog's pee

going different directions ... lastly with the leash on him,

after awhile he will just lie down onto the ground , refuse to burge :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

He only gets up if I let go of the leash :notti::notti:

lots of ppl saw his crazy act ... came over and touch him .. he gave his best

"sorry and poor thing " look ... haiz ...

Love and Hate donut

Cats better ... dun need to be leashed ...

Edited by ranval9

hahaha, most cats cannot be walked

though i've seen someone walking their cat at pet movers :notti:

my 'children' REFUSED to move when harnessed

they'd just lie down on the floor until the harness is removed

be it three, five or twenty hours :notti::bangwall:

hahaha, most cats cannot be walked

though i've seen someone walking their cat at pet movers :notti:

my 'children' REFUSED to move when harnessed

they'd just lie down on the floor until the harness is removed

be it three, five or twenty hours :notti::bangwall:

hmm.....saw one auntie at my place walking her fatcat....with full harness. cat must be beri guai then.

maybe got to train from young

my children all refused to move :notti::bangwall:

heng the harness with leash only cost $2 from daiso

btw do cats attack human?? tis morning got attack by 1 stray cat outside my corridor... maybe they think i going to snatch their food...

really got fed up tis morning, as i mention in the 'inconsiderate neighbour' post... attacked by 1 stray cats bcoz of those rubbish outside the chute... tis cats r not afraid of human n i oso didnt disturb it, i merely walk pass it n i got attacked.. nearly scratch my face...

at abt noon, i called the TC to lodge a complain le, they told mi they will clean up the area n issue a letter to everyone on my level as a warning... but when i reach hm juz now, same things happen again.. not oni rubbish lying outside the chute, there's oso swarms of flies when i went to throw rubbish... it da*n alot lor...

hope the TC officer will catch the culprit soon... make him/her pay a huge fine... If the problem still persist, i'll do it my own way by throwing sh*t on their doorstep...lol

Edited by Jaren