applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Try wallpaper in ur toilets lah. Design veri sweee sweee :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop::yamseng:

wallpaper can tahan the humidity???

can consider that wor, if it's similarly priced

spray painting two bathrooms think around $800

how much to wallpaper ah???

Hee...hee... of course wall paper cannot make it in ur toilet. (jus my wild imagination)

After some time it will peel off due to the humid. :sport-smiley-004:

Dear All,

Can we change the gathering to 28 Oct (Sun)? :sport-smiley-004:

btw, i seem to remember got someone say want it on a saturday one leh :jawdrop::yamseng:

how come you cannot make it?

Hi Hi,

Me again from blk 299A :)

We've reported quite a few number of hollow tiles last week. Just got a call from HDB, they don't have the tiles anymore :curse: , they suggested to hack all the tiles (living room & all bedrooms & study room) and re-lay the tiles for us (FOC). We will have a choice on the tile designs provided by them.

Anyone encounter this before? just wonder if the re-lay tiles quality will be good or not :(

And this work requires 3 weeks .... meaning we can only start our renovation 3 weeks later...

tis is good news leh... many ppl wan to have FOC hacking n re-laying also got no chance.. i'm one of those who got no chance!! HDB changed mine before i could make any noise. if u dun like the tiles, pay their contractor n choose nicer tiles like wat compassvale n applefreak did.

spray 2 bathrooms ard $800?? den i muz save too liao!

when you intend to do?

maybe we can do it together and ask for bulk purchase price

me not so soon, think next year around jul like that

Mrs Cantona working lor. :):dunno:

oh okay, maybe she can join us at BLISS?

think not possible to change date liao since so many involved

the unit tour in the afternoon, then after dinner going BLISS to meet other SKians like ahnah, zeny, NOT and odie :P

so happy to know so many neighbours here :curse::(

Mrs Cantona working lor. :curse::(

i suppose to be on flt too .. but changed for off days and osaka wor ...

can she change her duties too ??? :)

when you intend to do?

maybe we can do it together and ask for bulk purchase price

me not so soon, think next year around jul like that

maybe ard the same time like u said... we see how when the time draws nearer.. now all $$ goes to wedding.

Spray for bathroom nt veri encourage, best is to overlay with tiles. :curse:

last time my ID quote me $1.3k to overlay oni 1 toilet.. tink the price shd be for wall+floor. but i tink my ID is those tok ppl one.. n we also spent too much on reno liao... so we nv do

i suppose to be on flt too .. but changed for off days and osaka wor ...

can she change her duties too ??? :curse:

I don think she can change her duties. :(:):dunno:

Nvm u guys go ahead the gathering. :P

oh okay, maybe she can join us at BLISS?

think not possible to change date liao since so many involved

the unit tour in the afternoon, then after dinner going BLISS to meet other SKians like ahnah, zeny, NOT and odie :)

so happy to know so many neighbours here :curse::(

can anyone update mi on the events of the unit tour??