applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Bluberi:- FINALLY! you have been thinking of this since you were doing your reno... haha... now you can smile even when you are sleeping... :P

compassvale, ya lor... the swee swee organza curtains is finally mine!

hello everybody, slept early yesterday night so didn't log on

today still got to drag my tired body to sentosa

coz got tix that's only valid today so brought my parents to take the sentosa express from vivocity and went up the merlion tower

after that went back to our old place to collect somemore stuff

when mr & mrs compassvale saw me downstairs, i was waiting for my dad to bring the trolley down..

thanks everybody for your concern, guess i've got weak respiratory system

last year also same thing around the same time

just hope the facial pain doesn't come back ;)

congratulations bluberi, finally you got your :P curtains

so happy for you !! !!

maybe we should organise yet another trip to your place to !! the curtains :(

how about a CNY tour?

aiyo, nt feeling well still drag urself to Sentosa... u muz really take care.. drink lotsa water n rest more.

yes, after so long.. i finally gotta the :P curtains n at a even cheaper price :P no prob, we can organise a CNY tour liao.

i forget to say... my 4th floor neighbour above my unit beri inconsiderate today!!

we had hanged our laundry outside to dry coz of the aftn sun, when i was walking pass the service yard, i saw lotsa water dripping down as though it was raining lor.. it turned out that the upstairs unit had just hanged out their blanket. they did not even spin it dry or even hand-squeeze the water fm the blanket. wah lau, they tink they are the oni one hanging out laundry meh.

Edited by bluberi

compassvale, ya lor... the swee swee organza curtains is finally mine!

aiyo, nt feeling well still drag urself to Sentosa... u muz really take care.. drink lotsa water n rest more.

yes, after so long.. i finally gotta the :wub: curtains n at a even cheaper price :deal: no prob, we can organise a CNY tour liao.

i forget to say... my 4th floor neighbour above my unit beri inconsiderate today!!

we had hanged our laundry outside to dry coz of the aftn sun, when i was walking pass the service yard, i saw lotsa water dripping down as though it was raining lor.. it turned out that the upstairs unit had just hanged out their blanket. they did not even spin it dry or even hand-squeeze the water fm the blanket. wah lau, they tink they are the oni one hanging out laundry meh.

U r lucky my previous upstair neighbour even pour curry down. :):furious:

wah kaoz...curry....?! :deal: That's why u chose the highest floor rite...haha...

That's why i nvr hang my laundry out...:wub:

oh dear, how can they do that?

the least they can do is let the blanket drip dry inside their own SY first before hanging out mah

this kind of pple really :(:)

makes me want to spray a hose at their laundry too :(

wah kaoz...curry....?! 8| That's why u chose the highest floor rite...haha...

That's why i nvr hang my laundry out...8|

Yar loh Mrs Cantona nw want to take revenge nw. :P

Hey Ah Kiat I am having a gathering on 25th Nov (Sun) wan to join us so that we can have a small unit tour? 8|

MU 2 : Arsenal 2 (90 min) 8|8|:)8|

cantona7, i have an appointment with the bridal shop on that day most prob be a full day affair..so dun think can come. :P

No prob, mei mei brides. :)

Edited by Cantona7

U r lucky my previous upstair neighbour even pour curry down. :P:furious:

OMG!:yamseng: pour curry onto ur laundry!! if dat happens to me, i confirm go upstairs n scream my head off at them.

OMG!:P pour curry onto ur laundry!! if dat happens to me, i confirm go upstairs n scream my head off at them.

expect such things if you stay in those rowdy neighbourhoods..machiam redhill ,boonlay,telokblangah,tanglinhalt...etc

redhill view the worst.....so many houses got dangkees. every fortnight tong tong chiang, every couple of mths some deity birthday, nearly daily sure got SMOKE..... :yamseng:

oh dear, how can they do that?

the least they can do is let the blanket drip dry inside their own SY first before hanging out mah

this kind of pple really :yamseng::P

makes me want to spray a hose at their laundry too :furious:

ya lor.. shd drip the water in their SY first mah.. so inconsiderate!!

some pple are like that

they think twice about even having water on their own floor, but dun give a hoot about dirtying public places :thumbs up: !!

:yeah::rofl: those who staying above my mum's place ...

my fave white top kena stained by red dye ... someone hung the wet clothes outside

and the red dye dripped onto my top ... now got "batik" pattern ... :D:idea:

:bangwall:8| those who staying above my mum's place ...

my fave white top kena stained by red dye ... someone hung the wet clothes outside

and the red dye dripped onto my top ... now got "batik" pattern ... 8|:rofl:

Good mah change new design. :bangwall:

:bangwall:8| those who staying above my mum's place ...

and the red dye dripped onto my top ... now got "batik" pattern ... 8|:rofl:

alamak, liddat the top cannot wear liao? can remove the "batik" pattern?

tink she koe u SQ gal, so help u create a new batik top to match ur kebaya skirt :bangwall:

i hate that especially if the top neber wear yet.. brand new

can go up and complaint cos my friend kena complaint by neighbour before...then she tone down of hanging wet dripping clothes out.

white top can try to bleach?

if not then very sayang right, esp if it's your favourite :sport-smiley-004:

sometimes want to complain also dun know how to approach

skali go up and complain they say 'your which eye see it's my unit's clothes'

there are such unreasonable pple around loh

last time my neighbour also liddat, we LL do nothing loh :sport-smiley-004:

applefreak, so we confirm going gendon's place for our cooking class tis sat? u received the pics taken dat day, i nv receive leh..