applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

all those who are coming - if you didnt receive my pm.

pls pm me instead - cos your - inbox fulled.

Make sure all wear micky mouse suits when coming - cos me gonna get MORE CHEESE this friday.

total should be at least 3+ kilos of cheese for you mices.... :P:lol:8|

Yo Bro need any helping hand to stir the cheese, thought of going early to learn some tricks. :P

come early lor - can help bathe my guinea pigs also....waahhaha

yes yes while we eat, cantona7 will stir the cheese :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

aiya you all forgot liao ah?

such professional stirring job can only be perform by those with a impeccable expertise like Mrs Compassvale mah. 24.gif24.gif24.gif

wAH, this forum is so happening... can I gatecrush your parties?? I love cheese too..hehe.. !! And can take a look at your beautiful homes for reno ideas as well... :notti:

Hi.

My wife and I will join you all this sunday also. But we might leave early, as we have something on in the evening. Sorry for the late notice. But we really do not know how to go there? Hee.... :dunno:

Mace, post map with directions leh! hehe

ah wai: we having a pre-Xmas gathering on 15th dec (sat), can join us? :dunno:

Will keep you all noticed again b'cos that week I happen to be on a business trip oversea. But the date not confirmed yet.

22nd Dec I have another pre-christmas celebration with my friends, so will not be able to go if the gathering falls on 22nd. :yamseng:

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat)

Applefreak and bf/sister?(both days can)

Gendon and family?

Mace and wife? (15th can)

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)

Jaren & wife?

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

hahah...liddat u spoil my hb diet plan lei. he supposed to be on strict diet...but hor he cant keep his hands off cheese lei! :dunno:

btw can the cheese be used for Nacho chips? some cheese dun go with the nacho. if u all want Nacho chips i bring one big bag of it..:wub:

oh yahor! forgot some likes nacho to go with cheese....

must trouble you liao.....hehehe

Pre-Xmas party tentatively 15th Dec (sat) or 22 Dec (sat)

Applefreak and bf/sister?

Gendon and family?

Mr and Mrs Cantona? (cannot on 15th)

Mace and wife?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 115th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th, cannot on 22nd)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

hey...sorry for the late reply...:dunno:

We are not able to make it on the 15th. But 22 Dec ok.

Click the below for map

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...vel_site_84290/

Click the below for bus > left hand side > Journey Planner

http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/index.aspx

full address in your inbox. Pls do not publicize home addresses here.

Most of you inbox FULLED lah...cannot even send you anything so pls pm me or anyone here for my address.

gendon, ah wai...who else....all inbox fulled...

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation ONLY.

1) gendon x 2.5

2) compassvale x 2

3) Angelwrath x 2

4) Applefreak x 1

5) Ah Wai x 2

6) Cantona x 2

7) diva - x 2

8) lakshmy x 2

9) Bkkteng x 2

CMI

val, ah kiat, lifestyle,

hope i didnt miss out anybody here....me very forgetful one.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Gendon and family?

Mace and wife? (ONLY 15th can)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah kiat & wife?

Jaren & wife?

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Mace - Polar cafe pastries

Edited by MaCe

ever since the Xmas tree was up, Mr compassvale has been humming...

SILENT NIGHT...HOLY NIGHT......now and then :wub::bleah:

anyway, we went AMK hub shopping and bought something :lol:

can reduce the footprint of the stand while keeping the hanging rods length constant ,

bottom racks also can hang pants, tshirts :dunno:

got patent somemore, no wonder not cheap...about 100plus...

but light cos made of aluminium :P

this is the *old* one..hehe

img0033dr1.jpg

img0032cu5.jpg

hi compassvale......WOW the rack looks really cool and sturdy! :wub: am interested in getting one.....so sick of all those $30+ racks that give way every few months!!

.......can u tell me how much u paid 4 it n which shop in amk hub?

thanks ahead!

okok..saw the map..eh...

that time at gendon's place, u mentioned that sometimes hard to find parking ah..

so the next alternative parking is at 142/143?

(copy Mace gorgor, by invitation ONLY oso :P )

Gendon and family?

Mace and wife? (ONLY 15th can)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

Jaren & wife?

<Food list>

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Mace - Polar cafe pastries

hi compassvale......WOW the rack looks really cool and sturdy! :good: am interested in getting one.....so sick of all those $30+ racks that give way every few months!!

.......can u tell me how much u paid 4 it n which shop in amk hub?

thanks ahead!

u mean this one ah

img0029hy2.jpg

dunno will last as long or not...but the first one, either leg roller give way or plastic parts start to give way..hehe..need to *bandage* them with scotch tape to hold together.

this new one leh....not proven with time yet...but..so far so good...

it's the Self-Fix or dunno wat Fix shop...Compasspoint also have ba...

think around 100plus..exactly how much forget liao...lower than 150 i think...

so must see if can outlast 5 cheap *$30 kind* or not...if yes..then worth it..hehe