applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

eh depends on the price bah

if cheaper than $10 each can get 10 for me?

will try to take a pix without getting caught :P

will keep my boy with me forever

then when i die will ask that my ash be mixed with theirs :P:)

okie dokie noted :thumbs up:

got any good idea to make one to sleep ? ?

me been stoning since 2pm Sin time / 1am New York ... but just can't sleep . . .

me now look like panda bear :dribble::D

okie dokie noted :dancingqueen:

got any good idea to make one to sleep ? ?

me been stoning since 2pm Sin time / 1am New York ... but just can't sleep . . .

me now look like panda bear !! !!

Use a big WMF hammer and knock urselves to sleep lor. :dunno::bleah:

me use a relaxation method, but it sounds rather stupid and quite difficult to do it at first

talk to your body

first tell your toes to fall asleep, slowly move upwards to the ankle, the shin, the knee

really must concentrate on telling your body parts, cannot think of anything else

me use a relaxation method, but it sounds rather stupid and quite difficult to do it at first

talk to your body

first tell your toes to fall asleep, slowly move upwards to the ankle, the shin, the knee

really must concentrate on telling your body parts, cannot think of anything else

Apple-jie, I practise ur method everyday! But the opposite oni..... :dunno:

I tell my blain to wake up so I can walk to loo, den reach liao, tell my hand to wake up so can brush teeth....normally when I reach mrt station, I will tell my toes to wake up.....

But ur relaxation method I muz go learn oso... :bleah: heehee....

Apple-jie, I practise ur method everyday! But the opposite oni..... :D

I tell my blain to wake up so I can walk to loo, den reach liao, tell my hand to wake up so can brush teeth....normally when I reach mrt station, I will tell my toes to wake up.....

But ur relaxation method I muz go learn oso... !! heehee....

:sport-smiley-004::thumbs up: !!

bought two small pots for cooking instant noodles

one is $29 and the other $39

difference is one made in china and the other in germany :rofl:

taka card got further 10% discount leh

took a pix of the strainer thing liao

04-12-07_1845.jpg

bought two small pots for cooking instant noodles

one is $29 and the other $39

difference is one made in china and the other in germany :rofl:

taka card got further 10% discount leh

took a pix of the strainer thing liao

04-12-07_1845.jpg

sorry apple jie, i din go n see .. coz no one wan to go with me ..

me super scared to go town myself coz me very stoned ... i din sleep , i was being locked out from the free network... din sleep all the way and went for the flt .. now stoned to the maz

yup, we had a family dinner to attend :)

nice meeting you too....your hubby looks familiar. (nus engine? :) )

Harlow compassvale, paiseh jus saw ur post, missed it out yest.....

Yup, we both frm NUS ME, .....u too? :)

Paiseh, were u the one wearing black shirt? Hubby BrownMse say u look familiar too.....

**Hee borrow abit of apple-jie's blog for schoolmate reunion...

orrh..Nus. me from SOC...anyone from SOC here? :dunno:

i went to see the wmf products. nice design but ex...

Me me...:curse:

sorry apple jie, i din go n see .. coz no one wan to go with me ..

me super scared to go town myself coz me very stoned ... i din sleep , i was being locked out from the free network... din sleep all the way and went for the flt .. now stoned to the maz

don't worry about it lah, just see if you got go

if didn't go i'll just wait for the robinsons sale

now got to save some bullets to go BKK and BUY BUY BUY 8|:(

you reached back sin liao?

better catch some rest, if not really pour coffee on passenger's head :lol: :lol:

i went to see the wmf products. nice design but ex...

yes the design very nice, but the price lagi nice

best time to buy is during sale e.g. robinsons sale

the discount is very good for cardmembers :good: :good:

Yup, we both frm NUS ME, .....u too? :)

Paiseh, were u the one wearing black shirt? Hubby BrownMse say u look familiar too.....

aiya no need to borrow lah, this is a chat thread mah

can chat about anything and everything under the sun :dunno::curse:8|

Yup, we both frm NUS ME, .....u too? :sport-smiley-004:

yup yup..black tshirt.....

cool! about a decade soon....good that still can remember some familiar faces..hehe

wee! dats great which batch?!

yup i agree..everytime i walk past robinsons sales i would go there to go "warrhh..nice siah. very solid and elegant looking". mum also will touch touch here touch touch there feel the curves and say its pretty solid looking. but heh...funny thing is that i never notice what brand until today. !!

but too ex lei. guundoo ppl like me who cant cook think will spoilt them and waste such good stuffs. :)

dont worry it's not easy to SPOIL a wmf...very solid