applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehehe, sometimes we pay for wmf not just for the solid and quality product

also pay for the sleek design and really nice feel in the hand mah :dunno: :dunno:

some pix to share

it was taken at the plum garden outside osaka castle

really beautiful :):P

plumbuds.jpg

plumcloseup.jpg

plumosakacastle.jpg

beautifulplum.jpg

http://www.simplehuman.com/products/index.html

saw their products in homefix....quite solid.

p-pth-press.jpg

heavy and solid...very practical - $50+ nia.

Yo brader MaCe,

Very sorry last minute we can't attend last Sunday. :paisey:

Our son was very sick that day.

Perhaps next time then.

I like Simple Human products too, I have one in my MBR bathroom - a white colour trash bin.

Another solid brand is Brabantia (I have one in the kitchen). :rolleyes: Can find them at Howards Storage World also.

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat)

Applefreak and bf/sister?(both days can)

Gendon and family? - ok on 15th

Mace and wife? (15th can)

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)

Jaren & wife?

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Gendon - Fruit Cocktail Jelly (normal one or continental one?) :notti:

Sorry for the very the late reply :paisey:

hehehe, sometimes we pay for wmf not just for the solid and quality product

also pay for the sleek design and really nice feel in the hand mah :wub: :wub:

some pix to share

it was taken at the plum garden outside osaka castle

really beautiful :wub: :wub:

plumbuds.jpg

plumcloseup.jpg

plumosakacastle.jpg

beautifulplum.jpg

Wahhh...so beautiful! :yamseng::dribble:

Reminds me of the Sakura song, though. :lol: :lol:

WAh so pretty. i've never been to Japan before but i went Korea. looks the same in photos leh but all my frens say Japan nicer. I think pple in Japan are frenlier too.

gendon: any style lah...normal or continental both sure sedap!!! :horse:

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat) Invitation Only

7pm start eating :bleah: (feel free to come earlier also)

will start to PM you guys the address...but we wun be able to receive/see any PMs..dunno why... :notti:

Applefreak (& sister?) (both days can)

Gendon and family- ok on 15th

Mace and wife? (ONLY 15th can)

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)

Jaren & wife (ok on 15th)

Deathcoth + wife+ baby (ok!)

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks( All halal)

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Mace - Polar cafe pastries

Deathcoth - Thai yummies

Gendon - Fruit Cocktail Jelly (normal one or continental one?)

Val - Champagne!!!!:yamseng:

Arghh!:drunk: I want to go Jap during the Sakura season! sobz... so pretty.

And hor, think if we all go Robinson sale together, the damage will be substantial. haha... Coz everything nice, we also buy. .. BUT i am looking forward to a Robinson Sale outing man. Remember to call Mace wife along also..she's also another big fan of sale pdts

Edited by compassvale