applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i'm only using concrete support for sink, not stove

normal cabinet is good enough for the rest of the kitchen imho coz not much moisture present :P

heard from ah kiat they got it from a Mr P shop on 4th level Siam Discovery

we are planning to order it online, you want to combine shipping?

Hmmm...I think I skip the online purchase and try my luck at BKK, probably I shall buy loads of stuffs and setup a soho-shop...hehe

Thanks for the offer...

Hmmm...I think I skip the online purchase and try my luck at BKK, probably I shall buy loads of stuffs and setup a soho-shop...hehe

Thanks for the offer...

no problem, me going BKK end of this month

will check out the shop and post about it :yamseng:

no problem, me going BKK end of this month

will check out the shop and post about it :yamseng:

Where r u going to stay huh? I am having a headache with staying...been checking online for the hotels

i'll be staying at baiyoke boutique, it's a hotel near to baiyoke sky

price-wise they are having a promo so around $60+ per night

and it's right in the middle of pratunam, which makes eating and shopping a breeze :yamseng:

will take some pix and share when i return

some pix of the lobby area of the hotel from the internet

faci2.jpg

faci3.jpg

pix of the room

dlx_dbl.jpg

i'll be staying at baiyoke boutique, it's a hotel near to baiyoke sky

price-wise they are having a promo so around $60+ per night

and it's right in the middle of pratunam, which makes eating and shopping a breeze :P

will take some pix and share when i return

some pix of the lobby area of the hotel from the internet

faci2.jpg

faci3.jpg

pix of the room

dlx_dbl.jpg

Sigh...that is one of the hotel that I wanna book but fully booked on valentine day!:yamseng: SIAN!:P So I am considering LUXX...u let me know how is the stay there lah.

Sigh...that is one of the hotel that I wanna book but fully booked on valentine day!:jawdrop: SIAN!:wub: So I am considering LUXX...u let me know how is the stay there lah.

Can try Le Fenix too but inside alley.

if budget not concern, try the DREAM hotel or S15 .. both at Sukhumvit Soi 15.

For Meow Meow owners try this : http://www.kittywigs.com/index.html !!

Hey trust me... go for Novotel Siam Sq...opp WTC, mins to MBK etc...

Good location n pleasant hotel with good food(if u noe how to find)nearby....

No second choice for me... :jawdrop::wub: !!

Mr P Shop is where i bought my dog lamp.

I got my clock from another shop called roominteriorproducts also located at siam discovery...but things are not cheap there...got my clock for 2900b. :jawdrop:

heard from ah kiat they got it from a Mr P shop on 4th level Siam Discovery

we are planning to order it online, you want to combine shipping?

Sigh...that is one of the hotel that I wanna book but fully booked on valentine day!:yamseng: SIAN!:wacko: So I am considering LUXX...u let me know how is the stay there lah.

ya i had a pretty hard time booking this hotel too

think the rooms really look good and price is reasonable

will post some pix and review when i come back :sport-smiley-004:

Hey trust me... go for Novotel Siam Sq...opp WTC, mins to MBK etc...

Good location n pleasant hotel with good food(if u noe how to find)nearby....

No second choice for me... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

tried this hotel once when i went with my parents

location not back if you like to go MBK

but i prefer pratunam area so not that good for me

and too many singaporeans liao :sport-smiley-004:

Mr P Shop is where i bought my dog lamp.

I got my clock from another shop called roominteriorproducts also located at siam discovery...but things are not cheap there...got my clock for 2900b. :idea:

paiseh paiseh, me anyhow hantam only :P

will go to check out the shops

btw your clock includes the hands AND the numbers right?

maybe just the clock will be cheaper? :sport-smiley-004:

definitely update here when i return,

but i'm only going three weeks later :(

tried this hotel once when i went with my parents

location not back if you like to go MBK

but i prefer pratunam area so not that good for me

and too many singaporeans liao :yamseng:

Huh? whats wrong with too many singaporeans huh?

Btw how u noe they r singaporean huh?

Why u bother huh?

Pai seh leh too many 'huh'.... :wacko:

Why u bother huh?

Pai seh leh too many 'huh'.... :sport-smiley-004:

huh? when you go on a tour -

1) do you wanna feel like you are in singapore?

2) do you want to be embarrassed by singaporeans(singaporeans well known for being the worst tourists overseas)

Why u bother huh?

Pai seh leh too many 'huh'.... !!

Maybe she wan to get away from all the har, leh & lor. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::notti:

huh? when you go on a tour -

1) do you wanna feel like you are in singapore?

2) do you want to be embarrassed by singaporeans(singaporeans well known for being the worst tourists overseas)

Dun agree with u.

Why the embarrassment? We r singaporeans n we r still one when we r in another country.

Anyway its good to see ur countryman when u r abroad...

I wanna try boutique hotel in BKK...Dream and Le Fenix are abit ex, and not suitable for our round 2 budget honeymoon. Thinking of Luxx but not sure about the distance to the shopping areas.

Dun agree with u.

Why the embarrassment? We r singaporeans n we r still one when we r in another country.

Anyway its good to see ur countryman when u r abroad...

but most of the time, your countrymen DONT WANNA SEE(bochup) you. :sport-smiley-004: