applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

let's try our luck together

hopefully will strike enough to get that balcony door :dancingqueen::dribble:

i buy $1 nia, strike 1st prize also cannot cover the cost of the balcony door :unsure:

hehe i got irobot tooo! now its doing all the vacuuming for me. using it like twice a week. i think its not bad la. but it tends to miss out some spots especially the corners. so overtime the corners really get dirty and dusty. :yamseng:

Still no confirmed yet, confirm when date is closer 'cos my FIL's bday coming up too. :(

So don't put me on the confirmed list yet. :)

Saw this online when i went googling for clothes stand or rack. Want to get this also as it holds up to 60 garments but not sure if can buy 'cos its meant for departmental stores?

itembig5pd0.jpg

yo bunbun, you can make it for the 30th bbq?
Edited by BunBun

BUY BUY BUY

Rotator Bath cum Shower

thumb300x_squimg_0026.jpg

Stylo Mylo Watch!! Tourbillon Watch

Tourbillon1.jpg

Exo-skeleton with electric shock to prevent Hunchback from constant blogging and forumming LOL

123.jpg

How does this works?

img_0069.jpg

img_0079.jpg

The wide lip functions as a bath when at the lowest point. The whole piece can be rotated so that the lip is out of the way for a standing shower.

img_0091.jpg

The water is drained from the bath by rotating it back to the shower postition.

img_0066.jpg

Buy Buy Buy

Kohler Karbon! :P

thumb463x_karbon5.jpg

Edited by deathcoth

hi skywolf, you managed to find RF?

Tomorrow gg... now looking @ st directory. I dun like long long streets and no idea which part a location is at. :P

Read from Hobbes' t-blog tt fan got hdb criteria lehz. Very the xian if only 3 models approved by hdb. !!

Deathcoth, the shower thing seems confusing (at least to me). :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by skywolf

today went compasspoint, saw the SeaHorse store haf 50% storewide discount. immediately chiong inside with my mum n sis :P

many many ppl inside grabbed the foldable mattress lor, coz oni $43.50 aft discount. :P

bought a support pillow at $25.50 aft discount. :P my sis bought 3 pillows and a foldable mattress.

BUY BUY BUY :dribble:

1. bluberi - 20

2. applefreak - 20

3. Deathcoth - 20

4. Compassvale - 10

5. Cantona7 - 20

6. skywolf - 10

7. ranval-20

anymore?

think we confirm the order by 24 Apr can liao right greycat?

:yamseng: you miss me out :dancingqueen:

yes yes the WII :jawdrop::unsure:

then we can go up to my place or compassvale's place to play :D:(

btw how much does one set cost?

that day kenna 'charmed' keep thinking of getting one :unsure:

confirmed list

1. mrs compassvale

2. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth

3. gendon & family

4. skywolf

5. bluberi & hubby

6. xlan & baby

7. mr & mrs jaren

8. mr & mrs cantona7

KIV list

1. mr compassvale

2. ran & val + donut & oreo

3. cat charmer

4. greycat & brownmouse + yuki

5. xlan bf

6. bunbun & hubby

7. LLhome & hubby

8. Ma & Ce (don't know)

Hello all :notti:

Wah....been a long time i MIA, so much happening and I miss you guys...hee hee!

Other than the tongs...are there anything else I can contribute? Maybe the famous Jelly, chicken curry or fruit salad or anything? Let me know ya...

today went compasspoint, saw the SeaHorse store haf 50% storewide discount. immediately chiong inside with my mum n sis :dunno:

many many ppl inside grabbed the foldable mattress lor, coz oni $43.50 aft discount. :help:

bought a support pillow at $25.50 aft discount. :( my sis bought 3 pillows and a foldable mattress.

BUY BUY BUY :help:

any idea when the sale until

maybe i'll drop by tomorrow when i knock off :)