applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

apple, mi will wait for tiger man to finish work den go with him.. so ur go ahead first.. we shd be there at 1plus.. hope we dun MIA :rofl:

so should we send some rep to watch out for fatimah...

Applefreak - we meet u 12pm at below our blk...

if like that i'll ask my bf to pick me up

since he no need to meet tiger man :notti:

btw who is giving val a lift?

if no one then i'll swing by for her

Eh sky, my apologies for the late reply. We'd won't be able to make it today though. Have to go to my PILs' place :(

No problem, BunBun. Next time bah. :)

Guys and gals,

Thanks for dropping by... and do pardon us for the lack of erm, furniture. ;) We promised all e nec. stuff will be in by next xmas. :bleah:

Jaren brought along a bottle of red wine... forgot to open. 8|8| Thus, we will bring it along to the next gathering... @ somewhere on the northern side next mth? :notti::notti:

skywolf

the red wine u can have it.. me oso forget about the wine le...

btw today kenna 1 summon but not at yr place... suay la... oni park for less than 10mins...

skywolf

btw today kenna 1 summon but not at yr place... suay la... oni park for less than 10mins...

Aiya, nvm lah. Can bring it over de... no worries. But hor, now t i think abt it, i dun have a bottle opener if the cork tio stuck. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Parking summon.... go appeal! =)

skywolf

oops .. how come so tio the summom .. where you park ..

btw jaren and skywolf, do you have facebook ??

PM me hor ..

sob sob me too engross with the dogs that i forget to take pictures !! 8|8|

PM me hor ..

I think i have. but i do not have time to log in. :bleah:

yes yes agree with skywolf

appeal and appeal the appeal

if it's not often they'll waive one :notti:

If 1st appeal rejected, send a 2nd one and cc to yr MP. :sport-smiley-004:

Harlow all!

Thanks Skywolf for inviting us! Was great fun & I hope we didnt leave behind too much dogfur hehehe....

Hope to catch up again with u all soon!

PM me hor ..

at tampines 800+. can add mi @ jarenyang@gmail.com

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MY BELOVED RT FORUMERS,

MY FELLOW SKERS KITTY JIE, MR & MRS COMPASSVALE, BLUBERI, JAREN, DEATHCOTH, GORDON , JWERS CANTONA, GREYCAT, BUNBUN, LLHOME ETC & SWER ANGELWRATH & L A ERS MR & MRS MACE, TER SKYWOLF AND MANY MORE ETC.....

Edited by ranval9

Nice gathering as usual, jus the timing is always too short. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

Wishes Everyone have a wonderful, Happy & Healthy New Year... :yamseng::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

2009 HERE WE COME, LETS FORGET ALL THE NEGATIVE NEWS AND ENJOY THE MOMENT NOW!