applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Sky, not much variety that time I went to choose. That's why clean out in 2 hours. :bleah:

The only hassle is got to maintain your weight & figure until your AD. 'Cos it would be troublesome to choose again to adjust the size on the 2nd fitting before AD. I went on a fruits diet for lunch everyday for a month just to maintain that since WGs are so tight.

lol... for the PS ones, 1 of it was quite tight. they have to let out some... and they asked me whd i be losing weight. i was like - dun bank on that idea. just let it out. :P

heading for super ala-carte ...

no PS for ranval .. lots of reason ..

now have to look out for :deal: for WG here or overseas ...

i did miss the boat .. US n London super sale just PASSED >

Dieting is hard .. i will end up being more fat ... dun know why ... :dunno:

i realli wish that i just pop into one BS n get fall in love with a gown and settle ..

dun like all the hassle .. like doing reno wor ..

sorry to hear abt the little ones ...

Hey ppl, anyone wan to fly kite n picnic @ SK ?? :notti::notti:

This open big field is just beside my blk ... rather i meant near to the SK swimming pool ...

if things just get too hot , we jump into the pool for a cooling swimming .. haha ~

I see... just rent if dowan full pckg... tg pagar so many.... cannot be all require appt bah?

wah, weather so hot, think i will melt. :bleah::bleah:

den go swim la... the SK swimming pool haf one pool dat is fully sheltered.. gd for u.. no scared will have those tan lines when wearing WG. :notti:

val - you can rent one gown from the bridal shop - i think if you walk in, you will still get a good chance that you will be served. It just takes alot of effort to go walk around all the bridal shops to browse their gowns. quite tiring i recall.. ha..

One of my WG for PS was really tight. I had to hold everything in with a deep breath & smile like in front of the camera. I think its due to the waistline design of the gown I was wearing for my PS. My AD one was also the tight type cos its the heavy, beaded type. I never can understand why WGs are tighter than EGs. :dunno: But then some EGs come with a can can skirt which is a little funny to be walking around in one.

lol... for the PS ones, 1 of it was quite tight. they have to let out some... and they asked me whd i be losing weight. i was like - dun bank on that idea. just let it out. :P

I see... just rent if dowan full pckg... tg pagar so many.... cannot be all require appt bah?

Val, u need time to walk the shops... but thot they do entertain non-appt ones since your schedule is not like those fixed working hrs? :dunno: I think my one got do just rental... remembered last night tt 1 of my gfs wanted to rent 1 WG and kwa for AD, n no PS. They worked out sth for her... If you keen, i pm u the contact...

BunBun, can can got gd pt leh. i dun have to kick the skirts when walking. hahaaa..... :sport-smiley-004:

Bluberi - mai leh... prefer to nua @ hm... hahahaa.... :bleah:

den go swim la... the SK swimming pool haf one pool dat is fully sheltered.. gd for u.. no scared will have those tan lines when wearing WG. :notti:

yeah i finally get to swim at SK pool ... thou it was ard 1040 ... way tired with back ache .. i still managed to

swim abit .. damm shiok to be in the shade .. but but the water can be too cold for me .. heheee

maybe i rather catch up with my pal then swimming .. haha

yeah i finally get to swim at SK pool ... thou it was ard 1040 ... way tired with back ache .. i still managed to

swim abit .. damm shiok to be in the shade .. but but the water can be too cold for me .. heheee

maybe i rather catch up with my pal then swimming .. haha

u went to the pool liao? was it good?

haha - her pte private apartment...

i saw your sashay!!!! silky! so cute!- then your CHH got mate to play with - not so lonely. :D

i wish, they fight all the time though. not sure whether it's cause Sashay is on heat now. still seperating them. Peanut's going to school, hopefully the situation will improve.

apple jie: this fri you go ahead .. me called up for tomolo London .. back only on 23feb , then 26 thurs back on stby .. 27 reportin for early wee morning flt to Moscow ..

bluberi: i had fun swimming .. just that being sheltered , water is cold ... while my pal he had fun watching some hot babes sun tanning .. i simply refused to join him at open air pool .. haha till much later ...

kelly: you also so onz ar .. bring peanut to school .. if only ran approve, donut n oreo can go school too ..

oh is this coming friday ar?!

i called Val last friday asking abt whether we meeting, LOL

yah she called me too

so shall we go this friday

currently confirmed

1. applefreak & partner

2. mr & mrs compassvale

3. ???