Kitty's Cattery

yes yes everybody please try to keep 27 Mar free

we are going golden mile for thai food :dribble: :dribble:

if greycat joining us then we ajourn to mustaffa after dinner :dancingqueen:

something nice to share

saw this on my way home today

was so excited that i attracted quite a bit of attention

pedestrians stopped and look, two cars also stopped at the side of the road to take pictures

even taxi uncle also slow down until kenna honked :P

IMG_0055.jpgIMG_0056.jpg

IMG_0057.jpg

there was even a second one next to it

too bad my phone can't really capture it

IMG_0059.jpg

but seriously it made my day :dancingqueen:

another attempt at stitching the pix together

rainbow.jpg

the photo didn't even capture a tenth of the beauty

this is the first time i'm in awe of a rainbow

despite having seen countless rainbows in my life :wub: :wub:

Hihi...

Applejie--Yesh, me neber been there :P

Cantona--hahaha....yah, our area has alota volunteers for sure! haha. But I cant speak their language...

Thanks for the offer...hmmm....confirm with u guys again? thinking of gog dwn sometime soon this 2 weeks, need to buy smething. Thai food sounds nice but I may be eating alota thai food veli soon.... :P

Cheers...

PS: I saw the rainbow too!!! On way home!!!! Lovely....was standing on the train. A young lady standing next to me was oso staring. After a while, she turnd and smiled at me and I smiled at her. Rainbows does wonders huh? :)

Hihi...

Applejie--Yesh, me neber been there :P

Cantona--hahaha....yah, our area has alota volunteers for sure! haha. But I cant speak their language...

Thanks for the offer...hmmm....confirm with u guys again? thinking of gog dwn sometime soon this 2 weeks, need to buy smething. Thai food sounds nice but I may be eating alota thai food veli soon.... :P

Cheers...

PS: I saw the rainbow too!!! On way home!!!! Lovely....was standing on the train. A young lady standing next to me was oso staring. After a while, she turnd and smiled at me and I smiled at her. Rainbows does wonders huh? :)

i think the rainbow can be seen at a lot of places leh

i was at potong pasir, my colleague saw it on the bus to clementi :notti:

it's pretty easy to get there

though parking can be a real headache

also please DON'T leave anything in the car

i heard a horror story: guy parked the car and went to eat lunch at coffee shop

all these time the car is within sight but when he return 20 min later

rear window broken and laptop on seat gone :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

you going thailand soon?

me already miss thailand liao :wub:

wooo wow .. everyone saw that rainbow but me ...

nvm ..

lucky apple jie took pics =) =)

yes yes everybody please try to keep 27 Mar free

we are going golden mile for thai food :dribble: :dribble:

if greycat joining us then we ajourn to mustaffa after dinner :dancingqueen:

keeping my fingers n my boys' paws crossed that me ard ...

hmm.. if you dun mind seein me stoning .. haha ..

will be back from flight that afternoon ..

17th i can make it

shall we go on 17th?

go whr?? think i miss out alots of things here... very busy with work recently...