applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hi u guys! forum finally back~

17th night going airport wor~ or maybe we can eat le then go airport?~!! hahahha, see 1st

to those that attended the dinner today, i just got home and had a good time! enjoyed the company and drooling over your homes! we should do durian and mahjong soon!

Edited by Angelwrath

another attempt at stitching the pix together

rainbow.jpg

the photo didn't even capture a tenth of the beauty

this is the first time i'm in awe of a rainbow

despite having seen countless rainbows in my life :wub: :wub:

WOW this is fantastic! i missed it too and as usual im slow here, haha.

Rainbows are God's promise/covenant with Man. =)

apple jie, can pass me the new address for the wonton mee/pig trotters pls?~

if making a RT 2nd trip to BKK i think we gotta pass lor~ KL sounds good though, lol

17th night going airport wor~ or maybe we can eat le then go airport?~!! hahahha, see 1st

you flying off?

what time you have to be at the airport?

WOW this is fantastic! i missed it too and as usual im slow here, haha.

Rainbows are God's promise/covenant with Man. =)

apple jie, can pass me the new address for the wonton mee/pig trotters pls?~

if making a RT 2nd trip to BKK i think we gotta pass lor~ KL sounds good though, lol

it's actually at the same soi (street)

it's just nearer inside the lane

in fact, it's a few doors away from the hotel we last stayed :notti:

to those that attended the dinner today, i just got home and had a good time! enjoyed the company and drooling over your homes! we should do durian and mahjong soon!

OMG u came back soooo late... :o

Harlow....

Thanks to cantona for opening up his home. Hehe....very chio home! And tall ceilings!

Wah seh, u guys supper until very late ah? I concussed after feeding the dogs liao...

Apple-jie, u missed seeing 5 hoomans+2 dogs cramped into 1 small car of mine. The hooman passengers were very brave! I salute them....Ninja sat on Val's legs for most part of the journey :P

17th apr shd be alright but pending confirmation frm Brownmse cuz I dunch have car anymre nw dat he's bac. Need him to finish work, come hme n pick me up first....so if we can go, it'll be late....like 7+ to 8pm type...

ahhhhh that's such a shame :~ :~ :~

time not an issue lah, most important is be there

after that we can adjourn to airport to eat swensen ice cream :dribble:

ahhhhh that's such a shame :~ :~ :~

time not an issue lah, most important is be there

after that we can adjourn to airport to eat swensen ice cream :dribble:

heehee .. i just concess onto the bed once after jeff saw me home .. mum said i totally smell of dogs ..

haha i dun care .. too tired .. was very clean anyway , ninja n yuki licked me clean .. Wakaka :P

oh okie dokie .. must remind me to bring along my staff pass .. hehee :D

Makan gathering on 17April

Apple Jie

Val

Mrs Compassvale

Edited by ranval9

Harlow....

Thanks to cantona for opening up his home. Hehe....very chio home! And tall ceilings!

Wah seh, u guys supper until very late ah? I concussed after feeding the dogs liao...

Apple-jie, u missed seeing 5 hoomans+2 dogs cramped into 1 small car of mine. The hooman passengers were very brave! I salute them....Ninja sat on Val's legs for most part of the journey :P

17th apr shd be alright but pending confirmation frm Brownmse cuz I dunch have car anymre nw dat he's bac. Need him to finish work, come hme n pick me up first....so if we can go, it'll be late....like 7+ to 8pm type...

we didnt go for supper after all, we 2 go par tor. haha.

actually not cramp leh, still got room. Yuki has lots of cushion, hhaa