applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ahhhhh that's such a shame :~ :~ :~

time not an issue lah, most important is be there

after that we can adjourn to airport to eat swensen ice cream :dribble:

oh good!!!!! then can meet us there le, cause i suppose we wont have time to meet u guys at east coast. have to go home after work, take luggage, wash up and head over le. Would love the company!

btw, anyone know a carpenter who can do this and how much it'll likely cost?

Twirl.gif

shd be able to custom made with contractor or ID.. saw a repeated telecast of a local show 2 wks ago.. they re-do the place n the son's bed as a custom-made hidden bed.. something like the pic u shown.. very nicely done.. nt sure which ID it was.

This one is when we finally assure her it's ok to come come follow me along the corridor..

then she will hop down and then walk and look for further approval...

once i stop walking..she also dare not advance further

it's the basic training they teach in school ba....with leash...

Fifi does it without leash without much training also...think it boils down to respecting the alpha person and letting the alpha person lead and direct the walk.

once the new puppy that you bring home respects you (may need to be very strict during the first few days/weeks to show who is boss), the rest of the dog's growing up is a breeze.

http://www.vimeo.com/4209704

Edited by compassvale

ur Invisible boundary soon will be gone, can see Fifi slowly will try to step out of ur hse... :P :P

dogs will be dogs lah..they also will wanna test water from time to time if they can stretch the limits..

then just fiercely say NOOOOOO...

put them back into their place...then they know there is no CHAM SIONG....

it's about managing expectations.....

TAKEN ah....dun mind watching.....afternoon lor...u go send mass sms..

awww she is really a very good girl

btw, i'm starting to 'take order' for the pet beds

got small, medium and large size...

small size is for kitty, sheepcat got to curl into a ball to fit

medium is just nice for sheepcat

we are getting large for bam bam coz the medium is a little tight for him :P

Hello...

Sorry i'd not been ard these few mths... very busy w work...

Cantona got open hse ah? Aikes, missed it... T_T

Hubby said no more overseas trip this yr..... we just came back frm taipei... went there for PS. Heh heh... So now saving up for wedding... @_@ This is one of our fav shots. =) Hope won't slow down the loading...

<removed so won't get used as dart board> =)

Edited by skywolf

awww she is really a very good girl

btw, i'm starting to 'take order' for the pet beds

got small, medium and large size...

small size is for kitty, sheepcat got to curl into a ball to fit

medium is just nice for sheepcat

we are getting large for bam bam coz the medium is a little tight for him :P

pet beds? pet beds i got lobang wor~

actually doing alittle pet business, hehe