applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Wow, didnt know you went overseas again. :)

Sigh... read your posts and was like huh... these things do happen and its so super sad. :~

it's picture time

pix taken at the ENP

mountains of bananas for the elephants

IMG_2137.jpg

lek, found of ENP, bathing the new born

IMG_2151.jpg

an elephant resting her trunk just before meal time

IMG_2163.jpg

elephants bathing in the river

IMG_2178.jpg

elephants getting their daily bread after bathing

IMG_2181.jpg

the khantoke dinner we had

sorry the picture is a little too dark

lazy to ligthen it ;p

IMG_2186.jpg

the lion cubs we visited

IMG_2202.jpg

i was actually afraid to touch them

IMG_2213.jpg

check out the size of the paw :jawdrop:

DSC_0043.jpg

'let me out! i want to play too!'

IMG_2216.jpg

the huge jackfruit tree with many many jackfruits at Doi Suthep

IMG_0103.jpg

the riverside place where we and the mosquitoes had a good meal :lol:

IMG_0120.jpg

the mountains of mangoes at the talat sod (wet market)

IMG_2254.jpg

a very nice duck noodle at the adjoining food centre

IMG_2255.jpg

river prawn glass noodles at a store next to the 'famous' chicken rice in BKK

IMG_2247.jpg

or how about this place?

nakhon kitchen at hougang st 21

still not getting enough of thai food :dribble: :dribble:

am game on any place ..

can forget abt dieting ...

yummy makan can make one happy

will be free from Sat evening till thursday , coz Ran's Op has been reschduled to later due to the H1N1 scare ..

but sun is Mother's Day .. you guys decide hor .. and let me know ..

Me leaving for Japan later in 3hrs time .. Byeee :seeya:

yes yes makan session please

this time round shall we try the punggol park place?

it's an outdoor eating place, a little like sunset grill

never been there before though ;p

u mean bliss ar? it's nt bad.

sengkang sports & recreation centre gt brewsbaker (under jack's place)... can chill out there too. :P

Hi... I got gd deals for everyone.. my company is doing advertising and come out vouchers booklet for restaurants... its a bi-monthly issue... 1st issue just came out targeting north areas... Most importantly... its FREE for everyone... kindly let mi know if u guys r interested, i'll reserve some for u guys...

Simply log on to www.makanlobang.com for more info... and subscribe free for future issues... act fast!!!

Do let mi inform if u guys got any gatherings... long time never join u guys le...

P.S - mi can't take thai food... so count mi out if there's... other than that, eat almost everythings esp seafood...lol

Had registered for the free copy. Hehe. :) Thanks for the heads up, Jaren. :)

Btw, seems like my study rm is the 'moisture-rich' room... other than hungry hippos around, are there any way to reduce the moisture? It dosent help that the windows are facing the corridor and thus, hardly opened. :(

got a total of five pet beds, pictures below with the HHS door in the background as a reference for size

this was a bargain at 900baht for two as there are the last two she has got left

and also because i'm her 'best customer' (her first words when she saw me)

IMG_2270.jpg

serene - this is the large i've gotten for yuki

hope you like the colour and the size will fit her

IMG_2273.jpg

this is the medium that i got

i've already got two but just can't resist getting more

cats are known for sleeping in many places instead of just one fixed location

IMG_2272.jpg

this is the small for kitty, although she has already got two of them :P

IMG_2271.jpg

didnt know u went again!

i think i know u went to which store! small small store, orange t shirt staff de right?!

didnt know u went again!

i think i know u went to which store! small small store, orange t shirt staff de right?!

hehehe don't remember what colour the staff wearing

too confused by the mountains of pet beds liao

it's a store will glass on both sides, pet beds stacked to the ceiling on one wall and clothes on the other wall

think it's also one of the few stores in JTJ that accepts credit cards :lol:

think me addicted to thailand liao

most probably gonna retire there in time to come :rofl: :rofl:

Hi... I got gd deals for everyone.. my company is doing advertising and come out vouchers booklet for restaurants... its a bi-monthly issue... 1st issue just came out targeting north areas... Most importantly... its FREE for everyone... kindly let mi know if u guys r interested, i'll reserve some for u guys...

Simply log on to www.makanlobang.com for more info... and subscribe free for future issues... act fast!!!

Do let mi inform if u guys got any gatherings... long time never join u guys le...

P.S - mi can't take thai food... so count mi out if there's... other than that, eat almost everythings esp seafood...lol

i'm interested leh, can keep a copy of this month's for me?

if that's the case, then we go to bliss?

how about the last saturday of this month 30th?

no problem... I'll reserve 20 copies for this mth issue... anyone need just pm mi...

i'm ok with 30th...

Edited by Jaren

u mean bliss ar? it's nt bad.

sengkang sports & recreation centre gt brewsbaker (under jack's place)... can chill out there too. :P

huh how to get there ... which side of the centre ?

*wink wink to compassvale kekeke

okie dokie Am ard =)