applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

heeehee

i call n check liao ...

the cafe is just behind the CC , facin the river ...

SKErs, pls arrange somedays asap !! :D:D

http://www.brewbakers.com.sg/contact.htm

and can even fly kites at the open field if we meetin in the late afternoon ... :D :D

Edited by ranval9

huh how to get there ... which side of the centre ?

*wink wink to compassvale kekeke

brewsbaker is at basement.. there's a small staircase on the right ride here u can walk down..

basement ?? oh the guy din tell me wor ..

tomolo i shall find out ..

:notti: :notti: :notti:

:notti::notti::notti::notti::notti::notti:

btw brewbaker's very quiet ... i like the outside but the view of the lake is still blocked .. :bangwall:

:notti::notti::notti::notti::notti::notti:

btw brewbaker's very quiet ... i like the outside but the view of the lake is still blocked .. :bangwall:

quiet good ma.. bliss is too crowded n noisy on weekends.

erhmm.. i went on monday evening leh ..

i can even count how many customer vs the staff wor

then mai tu liao, confirm 30th at bliss liao lah

attendees

1. jaren

2. val

3. angelwrath

4. me

MaCe, you on boh?

just :notti: :notti: is not an answer wor

cantona7, you on?

how about bluberi, compassvale, skywolf?

btw, any idea if greycat is back by then?

attendees

1. jaren

2. val

3. angelwrath

4. me

MaCe, you on boh?

cantona7, you on?

will ask tigerman n get back to ur asap. :P

attendees

1. jaren

2. val

3. angelwrath

4. me

MaCe, you on boh?

cantona7, you on?

Me in. :) Where is it huh? And its dinner right? :P

serene - this is the large i've gotten for yuki

hope you like the colour and the size will fit her

IMG_2273.jpg

Love it! - and thanks a million for lugging that back for me... *embarassed*