applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Yes - Both me and Mr will be ok on 30th Dinner - Blitz is just at Punggol Park - Hougang Ave 8. There is a small carpark in front of the restaurant - but since it's rather small - it's pretty packed.

Kitty - Do smear more insect repellent oki? If sit outside you may gana bites since you are so prone to them.. But generally, the chances of being bitten there is much lower than that of Sunset Grill and Bar.. :)

I think need to make reservation - coz crowded at dinner time.

Another place we can go in future is Bark Cafe at upper change road north - can car pool and get there for the next meet up!

I did wisdom tooth removal y'day... dentist said the tooth quite big, so need stitches... and it'll only be removed on next sat morning. :~ Shd i still go? Sob... They serve western right? Any idea what else? :~ :~

First time i heard got stitches. but luckily jaw ok. Coz got chance that 3-4% ppl get perm jaw numbness. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

I did wisdom tooth removal y'day... dentist said the tooth quite big, so need stitches... and it'll only be removed on next sat morning. :~ Shd i still go? Sob... They serve western right? Any idea what else? :~ :~

First time i heard got stitches. but luckily jaw ok. Coz got chance that 3-4% ppl get perm jaw numbness. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

dat time i also had stitches for a a week, next week ur gums shd be ok liao.. dun worry. ur jaws gt bruised anot (blue black)?

bliss serves western food, here's the webbie.

http://www.blissrestaurant.com.sg/6.html

first time i heard got stitches :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

still can go lah

worst come to worst you watch us eat nia mah :notti: :notti:

dat time i also had stitches for a a week, next week ur gums shd be ok liao.. dun worry. ur jaws gt bruised anot (blue black)?

bliss serves western food, here's the webbie.

http://www.blissrestaurant.com.sg/6.html

Cannot see got blue-black or not lehz. It's on my right side. Everyday go see mirror got swollen or not, so far dun hav. But got a bad sore throat coz not enough water. with the stitches there, i din really want to 'wet' them. so end up sore throat. *bang wall*

first time i heard got stitches :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

still can go lah

worst come to worst you watch us eat nia mah :notti: :notti:

Got ah... i kenna then know got stitches thingy. Cost me $520, luckily can pay via medisave.

Yah lor. Watch you guys eating. Heehee. Keeping fingers cross!

Cannot see got blue-black or not lehz. It's on my right side. Everyday go see mirror got swollen or not, so far dun hav. But got a bad sore throat coz not enough water. with the stitches there, i din really want to 'wet' them. so end up sore throat. *bang wall*

Got ah... i kenna then know got stitches thingy. Cost me $520, luckily can pay via medisave.

u removed 2 wisdom tooths? tink remove one side shd nt be bruised ba.. i removed 4, they used some thing to hold the jaws apart for an hour.. the area was badly bruised n swollen until i could barely open my mouth due to the pain. was on a soft diet for a few days. my sis jokingly bring my nephew's doodle board ask mi write to them coz i juz refused to open my mouth n tok. :bangwall:

try drinking through straws

at least your throat won't have to suffer so much :(

Np about that.

I let you know after I've asked Mr Bun. :)

hi BunBun, thanks for the great link

very interesting FURniture they've got there :lol:

are you joining us next saturday?

Haha... removed one niah. Its actually the 3rd and last one... Wah, you took out all 4? Ouchy ouch!

Nv thot of straws leh. Now hubby call me pighead. So sad. :(

Bunbun - mc's up. Went back work today. Xian...