applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hello!!! ages since i came in. :P logged in today coz im selling my place and looking for a new place so want to source for new reno ideas. time really flies, it's been 2+yrs...

oh ya, and im looking for cheap and GOOD contracters to do simple renovation like flooring, simple feature wall for living, bedroom. any recommendation? with my extensive renovation previously, next place intend to do simple one and also got some experience from previous round so going to diy abit to save $..

yes it's on and it's in the evening

shall we say 7pm at bliss?

hey all,

kelly got into serious injury recently, unable to join us for this sat gathering ..

she is paisei that she unable to pass us whatever we want to get from her ..

can i suggest that we all pay her a visit at her home n can also dognap her sasha n peanut ??

let me know soon , so that i can let her know.. =)

hey linda !!

so fast u wanna move again ?? WOW

hey all,

kelly got into serious injury recently, unable to join us for this sat gathering ..

she is paisei that she unable to pass us whatever we want to get from her ..

can i suggest that we all pay her a visit at her home n can also dognap her sasha n peanut ??

let me know soon , so that i can let her know.. =)

Wah, what happened? Hw is she? :o:o

I'm got a prior appt in the afternoon. If Bliss is postponed, let me know k? Coz i'll be out from morning onwards. :)

hey linda !!

so fast u wanna move again ?? WOW

hello hello! actually still moving nearby la. now it's 15 mins walk to my parents place, so i intend to move 5 mins walk. haha..

Edited by LinDa

Paiseh, think I'd got to give the outing a miss today as we'd have something on today. :(

We'd join the next time round. Can pm me if there is any outing since I seldom go into RT much nowdays. :)

hi guys,

I'm home already but still on pain killers.

kicked a forklift and sprained my back, was in hospital for almost a week.

Cant work already, so gotta compensate company back a mth's salary. sian

anyway, set up an online pet shop. PawMart

do support me k~

this weekend might be good for our long overdued gathering?

hi guys,

do support me k~

oh dear, hope u are feeling much better nw.

hi guys,

do support me k~

hihi, happy to hear that you are back home

you injure at work? if yes can claim workman comp

some more they should pay for your mc mah

why you must compensate???

It depends on the factors surrounding angelwrath's situation at work I think.

Next time order from your pet site if I need something for my hubby's doggie

Edited by BunBun

not sure whether can claim from company's insurance as of now.

think even if can claim, the coverage also not alot.

bo bian, i backside itchy go terminate my AIA one.

MC over-utilized and the sprain happened after i tendered.

so in a way, i cant fulfill the contract bindings lor.

aww shucks, then i think not easy to claim liao

well, most important thing is you are recovering

take care and hopefully we'll be able to arrange a visit to your place :notti:

hello all,

tried to find back this thread but seems this tblog chat is overflooded liao

hahahaa

Just realised tml will be the beginning of a 3rd year with this forum, met wonderful friends and buddies here, especially in this thread of applefreak's

They made our renovation journey so enjoyable and heart-warming, especially our trip to bangkok last year around this time =)

In view of that, we will be hosting a open house / gathering

Venue: Night Elves Lodge, Sembawang Wellington Circle

Date: 10th July 09

Time: 7pm

Food: Pot luck (lemme know what u guys bringing, so that wont crash)

Invitation is open to anyone we met and got to know thru this forum 2 years ago and also to sembawang residents

Attendee:

1) Angelwrath & Archelon

2) Valerie & Mr. Ran?

3) Applefreak & Mr. Kitty

4) Jeff & Irene

5) Alberttcs & 2 terrors

6) Candy Princess & baby Kristen

7) Selenal

8) Adeline

9) Mr. & Mrs. Greymouse

10) Skywolf?

11) Bluberi & Mr. Tiger