applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hello ...

Can we change the date to 10 Jul instead ??

Coz Jeff has something on 11 JUL ..

hello all,

tried to find back this thread but seems this tblog chat is overflooded liao

hahahaa

Just realised tml will be the beginning of a 3rd year with this forum, met wonderful friends and buddies here, especially in this thread of applefreak's

They made our renovation journey so enjoyable and heart-warming, especially our trip to bangkok last year around this time =)

In view of that, we will be hosting a open house / gathering

Venue: Night Elves Lodge, Sembawang Wellington Circle

Date: 11 July 09

Time: 7pm

Food: Pot luck (lemme know what u guys bringing, so that wont crash)

Invitation is open to anyone we met and got to know thru this forum 2 years ago and also to sembawang residents

Attendee:

1) Angelwrath & Archelon

2) Valerie & Mr. Ran?

3) Applefreak & Mr. Kitty

4) Jeff & Irene

5) Alberttcs & 2 terrors

6) Candy Princess & baby Kristen

7) MaCe?

8) Adeline

9) Mr. & Mrs. Greymouse

10) Skywolf?

11) Bluberi & Mr. Tiger

12) Bun Bun

13) Mr. & Mrs. Compassvale

who else ar?

Oh! So this is the potluck event the others were saying about. Blur me!

I already have a date on that day, so paiseh paiseh unless the event date can be changed? :unsure:

Oh! So this is the potluck event the others were saying about. Blur me!

I already have a date on that day, so paiseh paiseh unless the event date can be changed? :unsure:

yup BunBun~

changed to 10th le. hopefully wont change date le =x

mark it down and remember k!

si Jeff, i want to pinch ur butt

:rofl: I keep that in mind. Hopefully, Mr Bun is not too tired from work on that day.

yup BunBun~

changed to 10th le. hopefully wont change date le =x

mark it down and remember k!

si Jeff, i want to pinch ur butt

Venue: Night Elves Lodge, Sembawang Wellington Circle

Date: 10 July 09, Friday

Time: 7pm

Food: Pot luck (lemme know what u guys bringing, so that wont crash)

Attendee:

1) Angelwrath & Archelon

2) Applefreak & Mr. Kitty

3) Mr. & Mrs. Jeff Cantona

4) Mr. & Mrs. Greymouse

5) Skywolf?

6) Mr. & Mrs. Bun Bun

enough to open 2 tables of mahjong le, lol :sport-smiley-004:

what should i be bringing??? :unsure:

Should we get Sushi??? (Easy to eat just pick and throw into our mouth) :P

Sooo long didnt come in liao, thought this thread had been buried. DO NOT include Mrs Cantona7 she might join us later.

Oh BTW should we bring along any magic sword or cast some spell cos we are going into Night Elves Lodge (Scary...) :unsure:

Edited by Cantona7

Should we get Sushi??? (Easy to eat just pick and throw into our mouth) :P

Sooo long didnt come in liao, thought this thread had been buried. DO NOT include Mrs Cantona7 she might join us later.

Oh BTW should we bring along any magic sword or cast some spell cos we are going into Night Elves Lodge (Scary...) :unsure:

lol idiot. it's a Threathe of Dream too, want wear ur cantona's jersey?

sushi sounds good.

will be cooking some spaghetti mee and ramen.

italian/jap along with the sushi i guess? lol

kitty, u coming with the big man?

the gathering was a success i would say, less my cooking. LOL

had a heart-warming time to just busk in the company of close friends we made in this forum.

glad to see u guys making urself at home and we enjoyed playing host too.

The japanese, italian and perankan cuisine was a delicious. LOL

learned knitting from Kitty while we were waiting for our pool cue's turn, she can knit with her eyes close. Serious!

Missed the presence of some of u guys though, especially the RT BKK (RanVal, Compassvales, bluberies, Adelline) gang, and some of our sembawang neighbours.

See u guys at MaCe's cheese party =D

Edited by Angelwrath

your cooking good leh, especially the chicken

can cause sasha and peanut try so hard to jump onto the table :lol: :lol:

see you at the cheese party :)

your cooking good leh, especially the chicken

can cause sasha and peanut try so hard to jump onto the table :lol: :lol:

see you at the cheese party :)

Lol, it's not my cooking good.

It's their gluttony. :horse:

my spaghetti didnt go along well =x

Remember the doggy party this saturday 12noon k?~

See ya all at Club 4 Paw Cafe patio =)

Kitty, bring ur sheepcat? lol

Lol, it's not my cooking good.

It's their gluttony. :horse:

my spaghetti didnt go along well =x

Remember the doggy party this saturday 12noon k?~

See ya all at Club 4 Paw Cafe patio =)

Kitty, bring ur sheepcat? lol

eh where is the cafe ah?

me got no car so cannot bring sheepcat :(

big apple went fishing...

Hi guys...

sorry, real sorry... super duper busy and cant pop by here... think i missed Angel's makan session.

Angel - i do hope you are feeling much better... take care yah?

Err... which gathering's up next ah?