applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hi guys...

sorry, real sorry... super duper busy and cant pop by here... think i missed Angel's makan session.

Angel - i do hope you are feeling much better... take care yah?

Err... which gathering's up next ah?

hahaha you sure did miss the makan session

and the doggie session earlier today too ;p

so far no arrangement for next gathering

will update you via mobile phone the next time, easier right? ;)

hahaha you sure did miss the makan session

and the doggie session earlier today too ;p

so far no arrangement for next gathering

will update you via mobile phone the next time, easier right? ;)

Okie okie. :)

Likely to be swamped w wedding stuff liaoz. too many relatives - ended up cut from friends side (since relatives die die also cant cut even though had not seen them for yrs!!) :bangwall::bangwall:

Haven bought fridge, WM n storerm racks also. Lalala...

harlow apple jie!! sorry.. mia for a looooooong loooooong time liao.. hee.. or may b no1 rem me le.. hee... anyway.. jus drop by to say Hi Hi... finally hse & wedding's over.. ;)

Edited by xlan

harlow apple jie!! sorry.. mia for a looooooong loooooong time liao.. hee.. or may b no1 rem me le.. hee... anyway.. jus drop by to say Hi Hi... finally hse & wedding's over.. ;)

hi hi xlan, sorry for not replying

great to hear that most of the 'ma fan' stuff are done

can totally understand the relief when everything is finally settled ;)

How is everyone doing?

We have been very busy, hope we did not miss any goodies :P

Anyway, here is a Cat related Contest for those Cat lovers here.

http://www.moderncat.net/2009/08/30/brand-...bonus-giveaway/

hi hi deathcoth, it's been such a long time!

i think hor, this contest only for those residing in US leh

they don't ship overseas wor :(

but but but, this blog has really interesting stuff for cats

only thing is all very expensive...

hehe use VPOSTUSA lor. think can lar :P

Too High to sleep after listerening to Taiwan Singing Comp "Xi Kwang Da Tao 5"

Didnt know our 15yrs old Sporean Singer perform sooooo good in the show. :good:

WELL DONE GAL! U DO US PROUD!!!! :good: :good: :good:

hi applefreak, i was hopping they sell things like tat in spore too :P

hi rummi, long time no 'see'

actually i like the DIY stuff better

check out the blog, there is one post on how someone hid the litter box in a ikea low cabinet

really ingenious how they make use of existing structures

and more so when you see what they do to reduce tracking to almost non-existant! :bow::bow:

hi rummi, long time no 'see'

actually i like the DIY stuff better

check out the blog, there is one post on how someone hid the litter box in a ikea low cabinet

really ingenious how they make use of existing structures

and more so when you see what they do to reduce tracking to almost non-existant! :bow::bow:

DIY? kimi has enuff. Tho i'll realli like to hv a few posh-looking permanent furnitures for her.

Here's her cardboard bungalow...

p1030611p.jpg

Who got Facebook here?

Me at facebook.com/henry.chai

add me lor lol

Congrats skywolf !!! :) remember to post photo to us to see ur wedding!!!

Who got Facebook here?

Me at facebook.com/henry.chai

add me lor lol

Congrats skywolf !!! :) remember to post photo to us to see ur wedding!!!

Haha... will not be posting here lah... perhaps post the url in facebk. :)

DIY? kimi has enuff. Tho i'll realli like to hv a few posh-looking permanent furnitures for her.

Here's her cardboard bungalow...

p1030611p.jpg

awww kimi is growing to be so pretty :wub: :wub: