LadyLuck

What Is The Symptoms Of Aging?

actually not true lah, i also drink and smoke

i still look my age (or younger i hope 8| )

Haha good for you! :)

Cos my cousin drinks and smokes and though she is same age as me now, she looks like 30+....think she too heavy smoker....:)

think the killer is actually lack of sleep

those pple who look 'cao lao' is usually those who dun sleep at least 8hrs everyday 8|:)

that's why it's called beauty sleep :)

Wah....if u r at your 30s, then ppl still tinks tat u r in yr 20s...then I will be so happi man!

I am now 30 years old, and a lot of my new colleagues still tinks tat I am oni 25 years old and

not married...I am happi of course...bt everytime just "kay kay" tel them, "no la....I old liao"..

bt I am happi inside one lor..

If it is vice versa, then it is my concern liao lor...tat means i hv not been taking care of

myself man...needs some remedy liao lor...

So I dun tink ppl tink tat u looks young needs any concern lor...it is a compliment leh!

i think after giving birth, women will tend to age faster. Of cos still depends on individual..

got a fren who used to have beautiful skin, during the pregnancy period, maybe due to hormone change, started to develop pigmentation on the face. but well... sacrifice for a beautiful baby is worth it.

Most importantly is to maintain a youthful and beautiful heart. when you have the inner beauty it will shine on your face!

Stay happy and don worry too much.

Also must exercise regularly. You see those athletics or sportsman, they look younger than their age.

we cant defy aging but we can age gracefully. :dancingqueen:

Lucille Ball (a famous female comedienne) once said:

"The secret to staying youthful is to live honestly, eat slowly and lie about your age." !!

I kinda agree with her one-liner. Even though I don't lie abt my age, some people still don't believe me especially when I'm out alone without my hubby or our son. :rolleyes:

Have anyone heard of Pearl Powder? I heard it is good for health especially for woman. Has anyone tried before? zz

are you referring to "zhen zhu fen"? we bought some "zhen zhu fen" when we were in korea. my mum said the "zhen zhu gao" (pearl cream) is very good for face. :P

What's the issue leh?? I told ppl i'm married liao and they got shock also mah...they also said...wah so young married liao?!? I told them not young anymore lah..in my late twenties liao leh.....you are not the only one facing this issue lah....i dun see any cause for concern here..........

aiya - any way I win lah - cos i still look like 18 :yamseng: . beri cause and beri concern lah.

wakakakakka

aiya - any way I win lah - cos i still look like 18 :sport-smiley-018: . beri cause and beri concern lah.

wakakakakka

Hahahaha.....ya lah ya lah u win liao lah...like that think u no hope liao.... !!

!! prob some ppl love to look older than their actual age that's why the concern? :P

my hubby and i both always kena check IC when entering the casino.

last yr when we went on our honeymoon, the lady who checked us dun believe that is our IC!! my hubby had to try very hard to convince her that we did not fake the IC :)

got 1 incident lagi worst... i went to family doc once during my uni days... dat time was in final yr uni liaoz. then my doc asked me need MC anot... i told him no need coz uni exam period no lessons anyway... he said he thot i only Pri 6!! !! i tink this one super extreme loh!:sport-smiley-018::lol:

alot of ppl oso thot both hubby and i are only fresh grad :P i lagi more happy... only when ppl say i look older than i sad :P

Edited by Fifi

:lol: prob some ppl love to look older than their actual age that's why the concern? :P

last yr when we went on our honeymoon, the lady who checked us dun believe that is our IC!! my hubby had to try very hard to convince her that we did not fake the IC :P

got 1 incident lagi worst... i went to family doc once during my uni days... dat time was in final yr uni liaoz. then my doc asked me need MC anot... i told him no need coz uni exam period no lessons anyway... he said he thot i only Pri 6!! :P i tink this one super extreme loh!!! :P

alot of ppl oso thot both hubby and i are only fresh grad :P i lagi more happy... only when ppl say i look older than i sad :P

Haha...I show ppl my IC, ppl laugh leh... :sport-smiley-018:

Cos me last time quite plump then stil using Pri 6 photo, dorky hair and dorky specs. I hate to show ppl my IC... :)

When I was still in Pri 6, I was mistaken for Sec sch student.....now me working liao, ppl mistook me for uni student....haha....think i look more chao lao when I was young...I shd have more concern then hor !!

:P prob some ppl love to look older than their actual age that's why the concern? :P

last yr when we went on our honeymoon, the lady who checked us dun believe that is our IC!! my hubby had to try very hard to convince her that we did not fake the IC :P

got 1 incident lagi worst... i went to family doc once during my uni days... dat time was in final yr uni liaoz. then my doc asked me need MC anot... i told him no need coz uni exam period no lessons anyway... he said he thot i only Pri 6!! :P i tink this one super extreme loh!!! :P

Wah....Fifi....Pri 6!!!!:)!:lol::P I guess u must lok very young! Else y the doc said tt?

So envy hor! Any secrets to share share or not??? :sport-smiley-018:

are you referring to "zhen zhu fen"? we bought some "zhen zhu fen" when we were in korea. my mum said the "zhen zhu gao" (pearl cream) is very good for face. :)

Yes, in chinese called Zhen Zhu Fen. Can get it in Chinese Medical Hall. It comes in cream which U can apply on the face or in powder form which U can consume. They said it is good for complexion and can lighten pigmentation but dont how true it is.

I guess people now look much younger than their actual age. Think the secret to look young is to be happy always, sleep well and eat well and drink lots of water ... tio bo? :dribble:

Wah....Fifi....Pri 6!:)!!!!!! :jawdrop: I guess u must lok very young! Else y the doc said tt?

So envy hor! Any secrets to share share or not??? :dunno:

no secrets to show wor....

i tink i look younger now than last time :lol:

tink the doc is too short sighted :rofl:

no secrets to show wor....

i tink i look younger now than last time :)

tink the doc is too short sighted :dunno:

Think small-sized girl usually look younger than they really are...that's the advantage...!!