LadyLuck

What Is The Symptoms Of Aging?

good mah :dunno: !!

Ya lor...no need to put simi anti aging cream...haha... :)

Speaking of which, any good moisturizers to recommend? I used to use Olay Total effects...not bad...but think I used too long le no longer have any effects liao...my skin feels very dry and tight after I washed my face every morning...or izit wrong facial wash? hmm...wana smile but scared my face will crack....any good ones to recommend?

Ya lor...no need to put simi anti aging cream...haha... :dunno:

Speaking of which, any good moisturizers to recommend? I used to use Olay Total effects...not bad...but think I used too long le no longer have any effects liao...my skin feels very dry and tight after I washed my face every morning...or izit wrong facial wash? hmm...wana smile but scared my face will crack....any good ones to recommend?

I hv been using Hazeline cream for 8 years liao...and so far so good..cheap and nice! he he...

Bt now trying out Shisedo one, sample one la...not bad....bt I tink too expensive for me la,

so finish the sample one liao, then consider wanna buy or not...

Think small-sized girl usually look younger than they really are...that's the advantage...:)

And if yr face a bit chubby, not those skinny skinny types, then u will also hv baby face....

then will look younger automatically...

I hv been using Hazeline cream for 8 years liao...and so far so good..cheap and nice! he he...

Bt now trying out Shisedo one, sample one la...not bad....bt I tink too expensive for me la,

so finish the sample one liao, then consider wanna buy or not...

And if yr face a bit chubby, not those skinny skinny types, then u will also hv baby face....

then will look younger automatically...

Oh I used to use Hazeline cream last time when the bottle is still the glass one....very good...I put inside fridge then every night I put b4 going to slp, next morning my face hua hua de....haha....but after they changed the packaging, seems like the formulation not the same anymore leh....didn't work as well for me....or maybe I old liao need stronger cream... 8|

Shiseido which one ah?? Is it the new one?? How much is it? I don't like those kind apply liao will oily oily one....cos i will pop 青春痘 one....although I not 青春 anymore....haha...:dunno:

Any facial wash to recommend too? I don't want those very drying one...strip of skin of moisture kind...don't want those that wash liao face feel very tight one....hehe....I very troublesome one....:rofl::P8|

Oh I used to use Hazeline cream last time when the bottle is still the glass one....very good...I put inside fridge then every night I put b4 going to slp, next morning my face hua hua de....haha....but after they changed the packaging, seems like the formulation not the same anymore leh....didn't work as well for me....or maybe I old liao need stronger cream... 8|

Shiseido which one ah?? Is it the new one?? How much is it? I don't like those kind apply liao will oily oily one....cos i will pop 青春痘 one....although I not 青春 anymore....haha...:dunno:

Any facial wash to recommend too? I don't want those very drying one...strip of skin of moisture kind...don't want those that wash liao face feel very tight one....hehe....I very troublesome one....:rofl::P8|

U let me go home and check it out for u on the Shiseido one ok? I also dunno cos I using the sample pack...

I use any facial wash from supermarkets....bt Biore ones very dry so I avoid using them unless mine run out, then I use HB's...

U can try "The face shop" facial wash....not bad....u will not feel tight tight after washing...I dun noe the combination of yr skin, perhaps u can go n hv a lok and they wil recommend u based on yr skin type.

Try out their Yoghurt mask too.....Very good...

U let me go home and check it out for u on the Shiseido one ok? I also dunno cos I using the sample pack...

I use any facial wash from supermarkets....bt Biore ones very dry so I avoid using them unless mine run out, then I use HB's...

U can try "The face shop" facial wash....not bad....u will not feel tight tight after washing...I dun noe the combination of yr skin, perhaps u can go n hv a lok and they wil recommend u based on yr skin type.

Try out their Yoghurt mask too.....Very good...

Ok! Help me check then let me know k?? hehe...thanks!! :dunno:

Oh ok...will go check out The Face Shop.....heard that Fancl's facial washing powder not bad also...my friend swears by it....interested in that too....

Ok! Help me check then let me know k?? hehe...thanks!! !!

Oh ok...will go check out The Face Shop.....heard that Fancl's facial washing powder not bad also...my friend swears by it....interested in that too....

Hi Air, the Shiseido moisturiser is "Night mositure recharge"...I also hv the same plm with u, apply moisturizer will hv pimples the next day (besides Hazeline snow)....So I die die also nvr use any other

moisturizer other than Hazeline snow...Then got this sample pack from Shiseido...then 1 day too free, so go and try and expect pimples to pop up the next day...bt surprisely my face is more moisturised and soft than before...at least improved a bit lor....Wah...so happi...bt I too lazy to apply every nite la, so far oni tried a few times, then lazy liao...

Try their "Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam" too...Dun dry out yr skin after washing...

Fancl's washing powder is good??? Hmm....should try try 1 day....

Actually we should not stick to 1 brand's skincare product for too long, cos as time goes by, no effect liao...

Should change every 1 or 2 years....

Hi Air, the Shiseido moisturiser is "Night mositure recharge"...I also hv the same plm with u, apply moisturizer will hv pimples the next day (besides Hazeline snow)....So I die die also nvr use any other

moisturizer other than Hazeline snow...Then got this sample pack from Shiseido...then 1 day too free, so go and try and expect pimples to pop up the next day...bt surprisely my face is more moisturised and soft than before...at least improved a bit lor....Wah...so happi...bt I too lazy to apply every nite la, so far oni tried a few times, then lazy liao...

Try their "Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam" too...Dun dry out yr skin after washing...

Fancl's washing powder is good??? Hmm....should try try 1 day....

Actually we should not stick to 1 brand's skincare product for too long, cos as time goes by, no effect liao...

Should change every 1 or 2 years....

Oh okok thanks!! I will go check out the price for the shiseido one.....u have any idea what's the cost??

U mean shiseido's extra gentle cleansing foam?? I haven't tried such high class products before leh...haha...i've all along been using those off the shelf ones....use until no effect liao...

Oh okok thanks!! I will go check out the price for the shiseido one.....u have any idea what's the cost??

U mean shiseido's extra gentle cleansing foam?? I haven't tried such high class products before leh...haha...i've all along been using those off the shelf ones....use until no effect liao...

Ya...all Shiseido products...I also never use such high class products before...

All are samples tt I got when i purchase some make up from them.

I tink will cost around $70 to $80....just my guess.

U can check it out....

yes i know

think only a few in here are older than me :P

so all please call me jiejie :rofl:

Hi Jie jie..

dun tink u looked so old rite? lol.. Winkles nv come out not counted as auntie ma..

my mother than can call auntie.. lol.. :bleah:

Hi Jie jie..

dun tink u looked so old rite? lol.. Winkles nv come out not counted as auntie ma..

my mother than can call auntie.. lol.. :bleah:

i think i look my age loh so call jie jie not wrong

but anyone younger than 10 please call me auntie

coz my friends' children are around this age :notti:

i think i look my age loh so call jie jie not wrong

but anyone younger than 10 please call me auntie

coz my friends' children are around this age :notti:

Haha... ok jie jie... ASk u ar.. where is the best place to stay(HDB) in SGP?

Edited by kukusai

Haha... ok jie jie... ASk u ar.. where is the best place to stay(HDB) in SGP?

erm, there is no best place leh

it all depends on where you work, where you usually go and what do you expect from your surrounding

singapore being a very small country, location isn't really that important

so your needs, e.g. couple with children will want proximity to good schools; singles will want proximity to certain amenities and elderly will want proximity to other amenities, will be the deciding factor :yamseng:

erm, there is no best place leh

it all depends on where you work, where you usually go and what do you expect from your surrounding

singapore being a very small country, location isn't really that important

so your needs, e.g. couple with children will want proximity to good schools; singles will want proximity to certain amenities and elderly will want proximity to other amenities, will be the deciding factor :yamseng:

hmm.... true enough.. hehe.. Jie Jie.. got anyone intro u Eumora b4?