korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Camrys and Redplate cars are on my blacklist - me always aviod them.

Wau.. Mace gor-gor... y don't like Camry... Sooo sad... My huuby drive one... But he is no UNCLE!:bleah: Hahaha,,, :P

aiya...humans are like that....when i always come across a certain make always got lousy drivers inside...tends to blanket all of them...human nature lah. But there are always exceptions mah....your hubby is one of them(exception) lor...paiseh lah.

used to drive my family's black camry as well Mace gor gor.. :P

the ride comfort is really :)

spacious and long distance trips really shiok...hehe

makesqb4.jpg

so many toyotas on the road...but the interesting point is the increase in number of suzukis on the road,

primarily suzuki swifts i believe..hehe :jawdrop:

makesqb4.jpg

so many toyotas on the road...but the interesting point is the increase in number of suzukis on the road,

primarily suzuki swifts i believe..hehe :)

:jawdrop: honda is 2nd!

Ya many ppl say no good too...that's why hubby won't even consider...but the new mazda 6 is really :)

Think many ppl buy mazda because the exterior look very nice...the butt also very nice...very yuppie feel...i love their colours, very vibrant, the mango yellow and red....but too bad....ho kua bo ho jia...

The 2008 Mazda 6 really quite chio

mazda6-2008-05.jpg

mazda6-2008-06.jpg

mazda6-2008-13.jpg

the wagon version storage space really big

mazda6-2008-19.jpg

mazda6-2008-23.jpg

Edited by compassvale

for those into SUVs,

the Porsche Cayenne is actually one of the most affordable

rides for such exotic marques...compared to the rest of the porsches,

this price very very good liao...dun think got other porsches/ferraris/aston martins under 300K one lor..hehe

p1yq9.jpg

p2jh2.jpg

the top model with turbo, can even take on WRXs/EVOs..hehe

p3dw4.jpg

let's all work hard...and get fat fat bonuses :)

Edited by compassvale

but hor, the FC is really :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

think it's something like 4km/llitre only :(

and will i really go off-road with a car at this price? :no::dunno:

then again, it's really nice :wub: :wub:

but hor, the FC is really :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

think it's something like 4km/llitre only :(

and will i really go off-road with a car at this price? :no::dunno:

then again, it's really nice :wub: :wub:

lambo i heard only 2-2.5km/h...but then what is petrol when you can afford a $750k car?

ARgh... i fail to go bbdc today again... its jus tat the journey is like very far...

i stay at tgr pgr. any suggestion nearest driving centre i can go, u noe so lazy to travel so far esp weekend :no: ....

:sport-smiley-004: honda is 2nd!

which model, cheap mah how come on 2nd?

\

spacious and long distance trips really shiok...hehe

makesqb4.jpg

primarily suzuki swifts i believe..hehe :sport-smiley-004:

mus be swifts mah, i tink singaporean only will only buy those really affordable model mah...

so tis chart will represent affordable model lor :dunno:

aside from BMW tat for sure represent the rich hahahaaa...

u go bukit batok must change train at JE,

if u lazy, can go UBI, take to eunos, eastwards all the way :)

oops ubi"scary" place, i took my basic there, then there one gone crazy look like previous driving instructor , acting very weird like gone crazy liao :P

btw, in noe before applying for PDL , where can i take the eyesight test?

Edited by LadyLuck

btw, in noe before applying for PDL , where can i take the eyesight test?

if i din remember wrongly the drive centre

oic, can be done at the centre , duno need any advance booking anot, manz. bbdc is really so far away...

The 2008 Mazda 6 really quite chio

mazda6-2008-05.jpg

mazda6-2008-06.jpg

mazda6-2008-13.jpg

the wagon version storage space really big

mazda6-2008-19.jpg

mazda6-2008-23.jpg

Ooo.... the new Mazda 6 I LIKE!:P:):rolleyes::dribble: