Jaren

The Beginning Of J & J...

yup yup.. think so too.. since they already delivered to your doorstep.. not nice to "reject" them too.. hahaha.. just take it and install first.. then cannot take back already.. keke :notti:

more updates...

these are my light... juz fixed up...

IMG_2429.jpg

32W for kitchen / 40W for living & dining - $70/$50 each

IMG_2437.jpg

32W for common bedrm & study rm - $50

IMG_2432.jpg

IMG_2433.jpg

Passageway - $55

IMG_2435.jpg

HHS / bathrms / kitchen doorway

forget to take the yard one... will take it during next visit...

More updates... reno 90% done...

DSC00017.jpg

My sys 1 aircon... in master bedroom

DSC00018.jpg

shower screen done...

DSC00019.jpg

tv console for master bedroom...

DSC00020.jpg

my 8ft wardrobe...

DSC00021.jpg

close up of the laminate for kitchen cabinet...

DSC00025.jpg

DSC00023.jpg

Pics of my kitchen cabinet... solid surface not done...

DSC00024.jpg

My fav Fujioh hob...

DSC00022.jpg

Pic of the divider between kitchen & service yard... notice the BLACK pipes...

solid surface will be up tml.... i will be there to supervise on the touching up of the paint after chem washing... hope everything goes smoothly tml...

4 more daes to move hse... look forward to tat dae...HAHA

Edited by Jaren

Jaren, good progress and nicely done..esp like your passageway light.. so got top-up or early house warming gift from the supplier.. cheers.

The headache part comes after the reno...

cleaning and shifting and cleaning and shifting....

More updates... reno 90% done...

close up of the laminate for kitchen cabinet...

DSC00025.jpg

DSC00023.jpg

Pics of my kitchen cabinet... solid surface not done...

DSC00024.jpg

ur kitchen laminate looked the same as mine... ur laminate can feel the lines one? mine can.

service yard wall can hack meh? i tot is cannot hack one?

Edited by bluberi

ur kitchen laminate looked the same as mine... ur laminate can feel the lines one? mine can.

service yard wall can hack meh? i tot is cannot hack one?

mine oso can feel the lines... what top u choose? mine black with speckles on it...

As for service yard... think can hack ba... my contractor didnt stop mi when i ask them to hack it.. anyway my kichen will look bigger after hacking ma...

The headache part comes after the reno...

cleaning and shifting and cleaning and shifting....

ya lor.. tats y i apply 3 daes of unpaid leave to move hse... coz i forsee there alot of cleaning to be done after moving hse...

mine oso can feel the lines... what top u choose? mine black with speckles on it...

As for service yard... think can hack ba... my contractor didnt stop mi when i ask them to hack it.. anyway my kichen will look bigger after hacking ma...

ya lor.. tats y i apply 3 daes of unpaid leave to move hse... coz i forsee there alot of cleaning to be done after moving hse...

haha, den muz be the same laminate liao.. my solid top also black and with white speckles.

i tot the service yard on top is structure beam.. coz dat time i wan to hack a small hole for the gas pipe the TO also said cannot. so i was wondering how com u can hack the service yard. looking at ur pic again, u nv hack the top part, so maybe is ok one.

i spent a few days coming up after work to clean the place with my hubby n MIL... real tiring.

Edited by bluberi

DSC00022.jpg

Pic of the divider between kitchen & service yard... notice the BLACK pipes...

Nice idea that you removed the louvers. Looks better this way i think... Any windows/dividers going to be put up in it's place?

Edited by compassvale

Nice idea that you removed the louvers. Looks better this way i think... Any windows/dividers going to be put up in it's place?

actually i intend to installl a glass panel at the divider, but due to budget contraint den leave it for the time being... unless i can find a glass panel for free now... any donation?

Finally moved in le...

veri busy packing & washing for the past 4 daes... currently no internet access coz haven apply yet...

anione on my block care to share their internet access for the time being???

will post lastest pic once finish washing...

Finally moved in le...

veri busy packing & washing for the past 4 daes... currently no internet access coz haven apply yet...

anione on my block care to share their internet access for the time being???

will post lastest pic once finish washing...

hahaha me thinking of exactly the same time

everytime go down to my nest means 'cut-off from the world'

dunno compassvale will see this or not :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

you got new neighbour right?

today saw a bangla pushing debris entering the lift on 2nd flr, he say new flat hacking :sport-smiley-004:

hahaha me thinking of exactly the same time

everytime go down to my nest means 'cut-off from the world'

dunno compassvale will see this or not :P:(

you got new neighbour right?

today saw a bangla pushing debris entering the lift on 2nd flr, he say new flat hacking :notti:

ya lor... but till now didnt see the owner & contractor...

btw i juz join a reno firm tat my my hse... pls recommend some client for mi.... thanks!