yyypoke

Recommend for vinyl flooring company in SG

Please recommend me the best vinyl flooring company in Sg? direct contractor vs interior design company, which one better for me? The advantage and disadvantages for vinyl flooring?

I would like to do vinyl flooring, wall, platform and balcony at my house but I have no any idea want how to do/choice.

Any kind soul to suggest or share your experience? Open to suggestions. thank you 

I see that the best vinyl flooring company in SG should be Evorich already as I've used EvoHERF vinyl from them for my whole place since 10yrs ago & it is still doing very well now. Direct contractor is better but you must know how to request them to execute ur reno work generally otherwise interior designer is better as they're a one-stop firms who're able to execute everything from 3D drawing design ideas to reno works. Advantage for vinyl is that they're the most suitable choice for a new, fast & durable flooring if you wana overlay or makeover. Disadvantage is that they cannot tahan heavy & sharp objects.

My sister also used Evorich last year. Perhaps you can contact them for advise first.

22 hours ago, Syamil said:

I see that the best vinyl flooring company in SG should be Evorich already as I've used EvoHERF vinyl from them for my whole place since 10yrs ago & it is still doing very well now. Direct contractor is better but you must know how to request them to execute ur reno work generally otherwise interior designer is better as they're a one-stop firms who're able to execute everything from 3D drawing design ideas to reno works. Advantage for vinyl is that they're the most suitable choice for a new, fast & durable flooring if you wana overlay or makeover. Disadvantage is that they cannot tahan heavy & sharp objects.

My sister also used Evorich last year. Perhaps you can contact them for advise first.

Hi ~ Thank you for your recommend. I have heard of Evorich before. It seems to be an company that has been established for many years?  You have been using his vinyl flooring for 10 years, so durable?  How is their service?  After sales service or something?  Actually I want to find a one-stop service that can directly help me to finish all Vinyl, platform and balcony, so that I no need to contact too many different companies to complete the renovation of my house, otherwise it is too troublesome for me. Will the big different in price between direct contractor and interior designer?

On 4/25/2020 at 8:50 AM, Syamil said:

Welcome. You can contact them for advise first.

ok, I got view their webpage to do survey and also saw they have Grand Marble Series floors. Looks pretty. I will contact them to visit their showroom after CB.Thanks for your helpful comments.?

我朋友家安装的也是这个品牌的evoherf,很不错,美观又安全,还好打理,选择也很多。甚至还有家具可以参考。

Edited by tanhu

21 hours ago, tanhu said:

我朋友家安装的也是这个品牌的evoherf,很不错,美观又安全,还好打理,选择也很多。甚至还有家具可以参考。

他们家还有售卖家具啊?可是我在Google他的网页只看到Evowall,EvoHERF,HERF Herringbone,Evodeck而已哦。请问在哪里可以看到他们的其他产品呢?

2 hours ago, yyypoke said:

他们家还有售卖家具啊?可是我在Google他的网页只看到Evowall,EvoHERF,HERF人字形,Evodeck而已哦。请问在哪里可以看到他们的其他产品呢?

有的呢,我是fb上看见他们的产品介绍,你可以直接搜索evorich,就有很多相关的资料,还有联系方式,想要更具体的了解可以直接联系他们哦。

22 hours ago, tanhu said:

有的呢,我是fb上看见他们的产品介绍,你可以直接搜索evorich,就有很多相关的资料,还有联系方式,想要更具体的了解可以直接联系他们哦。

好的,我之前只在Google & Insta Search他们罢了,看到他的Marble Series的vinyl好像蛮好看的,过后会在FB也 search Evorich看看哦,谢谢你的建议?

Yes, not bad of their products! I'm quite happy that this forum talk about evorich, i'm using this company product also. Actually What syamil said is quite correct, but i think can put heavy things on it. The flooring can tahan. Because i put the piano on it actually. The salesperson told me it is scratch proof, but not actually. Mine one kena scratch before, lucky still can repair

Hi, All. I would like to renovate my resale hdb. I am quite interested to know more about hardwood & vinyl flooring. I like the feel of hardwood but some recommend me to choose vinyl. Wondering if vinyl can compare to hardwood. Anyone can give me some advice? Thanks Thanks

Anyone can provide advice on the difference in vinyl provided by
1) Evorich
2) The Floor Gallery
3) The Floors Empornium

Like what are the difference between their product of the same price range and reviews of using them for the past few years?

Anyone has used or considered vinyl from Wood Culture before (part of Hafary group)? They seem to have been around for many years and looks established but am surprised I can hardly find any reviews on their vinyls