OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Just came back from a quotation by am ID today..

They gave $9k plus for my 4-room flat...but think will look around more, as firstly, this company is quite new, so not sure if safe or not, and also its not under RADAC etc..

Hopefully can find a good and reliable one and also one that can click of coz :sport-smiley-018:

Just came back from a quotation by am ID today..

They gave $9k plus for my 4-room flat...but think will look around more, as firstly, this company is quite new, so not sure if safe or not, and also its not under RADAC etc..

Hopefully can find a good and reliable one and also one that can click of coz :deal:

so far no ID has gotten back to me... :notti:

Maybe we can get bulk purchase on other stuff as well.

* Solar film

* LCD

* Hob & Hood

* Washing Machine

Of course subject to the brands, esp on the last 3 items.

tink we can share the lobang we got, brand/model and price offered

went to The White Collection and bought a sofa, bench, coffee table & dining table @ $1888 NETT !!

what a good buy... less than 2K for 4 items.

can ask how many seater your dinning table? 4 or 6? still tinkin how big (or small) to get... :sport-smiley-018:

could share what blk are you? im 27A

I'm 27A too!! 4rm.. think the floor plan for Jln Membina all the same...

Anyone with spectacular layout wanna share... haha.. then whole block same design....

Hi all

Am interested in the BP for the racks. Thanks!

Moonbell

h4happy

kriegs

Cindy

Simpleboi

Genevie

nemofc

ribenaberry

Jasch

ZLia

Hi all

Am interested in the BP for the racks. Thanks!

Moonbell

h4happy

kriegs

Cindy

Simpleboi

Genevie

nemofc

ribenaberry

Jasch

ZLia

binzz

Add me in tooo :dancingqueen: .... Just came back from a trip :sport-smiley-003: , and gosh, so much things too read up!:)!

Hello All :good:

Nice to see this thread so active! Seems like everyone are really excited about this estate!

Am gng into 27A :yamseng:

congrats. :unsure: i'm 27a too. I have took the initiative to update you guys (Dashe & Saeran)

Updated - 19 Aug 07

BLK 25A

- redbottle

- loobhlinda

- pert

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK

- Green

- MsBean

- h4happy

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

- dorcas

- Vacis + moonbell

- owens_avenue + ct

- genevie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

- ZLia

- Cindy-Monkeybone

- chewy

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder / jj2 (Talented Cantonese, )

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

- kriegs

- wonsen

- Velynn

- Simpleboi

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- chaq

- Jasch

- glaminn

- dashe

- saeran

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino

Edited by nemofc

6 seater, 2-1-2-1

1.2m in length

Wow, I actually thinking of buying a 4-seater coz the living room seems small, so may not fit in a big seater :unsure:

congrats. :unsure: i'm 27a too. I have took the initiative to update you guys (Dashe & Saeran)

Updated - 19 Aug 07

BLK 25A

- redbottle

- loobhlinda

- pert

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK

- Green

- MsBean

- h4happy

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

- dorcas

- Vacis + moonbell

- owens_avenue + ct

- genevie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

- ZLia

- Cindy-Monkeybone

- chewy

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder / jj2 (Talented Cantonese, )

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

- kriegs

- wonsen

- Velynn

- Simpleboi

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- chaq

- Jasch

- glaminn

- dashe

- saeran

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino

looks like blk 27B is not that popular... :yamseng:

Wow, I actually thinking of buying a 4-seater coz the living room seems small, so may not fit in a big seater :unsure:

yeah, most likely pushing it against the wall and make it 2-1-2

was told that most dining tables are abt 1.2m long...

Yesterday heard another story from my neighhours that this contractors wanted to bring my niehgbours (a group) to tanglin halt to view showflats.

He told them they wont do if my neighbours only want to do floor and kitchen cabinets.

He also told them after veiw, and draw uot and quotation, they must sign with him!

All my neigbhours black out and all did not go with him.

See....the colours all come out from this company.

How can the comtractors comments like that?

Very bad!:P

Yesterday heard another story from my neighhours that this contractors wanted to bring my niehgbours (a group) to tanglin halt to view showflats.

He told them they wont do if my neighbours only want to do floor and kitchen cabinets.

He also told them after veiw, and draw uot and quotation, they must sign with him!

Contractors are like dat one....to them, they just want business...that is why they cannot really be trusted one...they can say and do a lot of things one... to just get business...thats why its impt to be careful and to choose a reliable one...even after choosing, still have to check on them everyday one....haiz..thats why renovation so troublesome oso...

yeah, most likely pushing it against the wall and make it 2-1-2

was told that most dining tables are abt 1.2m long...

icic, hehe, maybe I can consider this idea too..sounds good...have to actually measure and see the dining tables too keke :P

AIyo sound so "money face " and scary . I also hear many many case of bad ID .

Heng I dun need hunt for ID as my fren is doing it for me .