OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi Make me fly,

I am afraid that Starhub may give u the wrong information as I have called at least 3 times before I knew what is happening and finally got them to come down and activate the internet.

To be double sure. U can check the availability of cable line using your postal code as below. http://cabletv2.starhub.com/cabling/cabling_search.jsp

yeah from the website you gave it is available. but starhub said it is not available as my hubby tried some things they told him to... and they said they will suspend temp.. will call them again to bug them.. can't let them get away with it! :dancingqueen:

Dear Neighbours,

Havent been active in the thread for quite some time. Very very busy with work. Very busy with the reno too. Should be ready by march, I hope. :notti:

Hope that all of us will have a properous year ahead. Gong Xi Fa Cai! Huat-ah!

Time to party and make merry! :dancingqueen:

yeah from the website you gave it is available. but starhub said it is not available as my hubby tried some things they told him to... and they said they will suspend temp.. will call them again to bug them.. can't let them get away with it! :dribble:

Oh No. :good: Starhub. U are right. Dun let them get away with it especially when you still have to pay for the starhub bill during this period.

Any pic to show the new bolts? How it look like?

$150 - 6sided bolt

$200 - round bolt..

after the uncle weld the bolts, the round become not so round also..so its still looks some funny shape

was told that 6sided bolt easier for the robber to dismantle. but i feel that its no difference leh..

Happy Chinese New Year to everybody!!!

Can see any fireworks just now?

Happy Chinese New Year everyone!:horse::dribble::good: !!

Gong Xi Fa Cai Fa Da Cai!:notti:!! :P

Happy Lunar New Year to All!:D

My final year to take ang bao liao :P

Next year onward need to give alrdy :)

Edited by draught

Happy Lunar New Year to All!:D

My final year to take ang bao liao :P

Next year onward need to give alrdy :)

Me too Me too... Last year to collect ang bao le...

Happy prosperous lunar New Year to all JM neighbours.

恭贺新禧!财源滚滚!心想事成!万事如意!大家一起发!!!